English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Sun City Casino September Promotions Information

Sun City slot machine 1% rakeback week
Sun City casino first deposit 50% reward promotions

50% first deposit casino reward promotions

1. By June 24, 2013 (Beijing time 12:00 am) until September 16, 2013 (Beijing time 11:59 am), as long as the first deposit to Sun Game Account to Casino (only Venus Hall, Mercury Hall Mars Hall, and Saturn hall) Enter bonus code application, you can enjoy 50% first deposit bonus prize, the maximum amount of 988 yuan high dividends.

2. The first deposit amount shall not be less than RMB 200.

3. The first deposit bonus up to apply for the bonus in the amount of RMB 988.

4. Effective deposit withdrawals before and after the total dividend to be deposited in the stadium belongs to bet a total of 20 times. For example:

• First Deposit = RMB 200

• Bonus = 200 x 50% = RMB 100

• To extract the bonus bet required (200 + 100) x 20 = RMB 6,000

5. Get a deposit bonus must contact the online customer service provided Sun Game account ID to obtain the bonus code. This offer applies to new depositors.

6. If the old members have not applied for a first deposit bonus can also enjoy the bonus money deals with new players, all players can apply again.

Note: This promotion time is the month which have launched promotions, if there is more than a month launched its first deposit activity, does not refer to a month can apply for one, please the players attention.

Other terms and conditions:

• An application for membership of this offer by the need to verify the identity verification KYC sector. (If necessary, Sun Game reserves the right to submit a final membership ID card copy).

• This offer is only applicable to the promotion players have a separate account of. Household every address, e-mail addresses, each telephone number, same payment method (the same debit / credit card / bank account number) and IP address account only once.

• This offer is for the use of venues: Only Venus Hall, Mercury Hall Mars Hall, and Saturn hall.

• If one or more members to participate in promotions, and the client has applied for and has been one of the activities [bonus after bonus bet either get bonus after provisions described / accumulative bets that can be obtained / deposits, etc.] , the second dividend will not acquired or accumulated dividends requirements, included repeated claim another bonus promotions condition.

• Members must be off (Beijing time) with the first deposit and bonus wager at least once in the last day of the month 23:59 Before did not bet, if members need to cancel dividend, you need to make an application to the customer, this law will not be canceled once the dividend again to get. If you have bet, dividends will not be canceled, the need to achieve the above bets able to withdraw.

• All refuse bets, void bets, tie, any further bets on the gambling situation (example: in Baccarat betting Banker and Player at the same time) and any of the roulette bets will not count if the cumulative wagering requirement. bonus money obtained from the above-mentioned game betting on income, we do not give the customer the extraction is higher than the amount of the deposit term rights reserved.

• Existing Sun Game customers can not enjoy this offer.

• This offer can not be combined with other promotional offers to open an account, unless the offer explicitly stated.

• If the account is suspected of suspected abuse and / or do not meet the qualifications to obtain this offer, Sun Game reserves all rights can be stopped at any time, cancel or reclaim All Offers paid.

• Sun Game has the right to check all betting records of members, if the member violates the provisions of activities have been set by the regulations and conditions or any non-profit recreational purposes, use bonus situation, Sun Game will be all the winners of the right to withdraw.

• Sun Game reserves the right to decide unilaterally executed in the case at any time without prior notice, to modify, alter, discontinue, cancel and / or failure of this promotion.

• participate in this event members must accept and abide by these rules and the terms and all site-related terms and conditions used by Sun Game.

Boeing platform Saturn-week Pavilion 1% rakeback deals

Saturn-week Pavilion 1% rakeback deals

1. Get organized by August 5, 2013 onwards (12:00 GMT) to September 16, 2013 (11:59 noon GMT) stop, all Sun Game Members Saturn account to reach the minimum amount of the deposit accounts museum, you can enjoy the highest 1% rebate, the maximum 28,888 yuan per month to meet the requirements before only 3,000 members.

2. rakeback calculated weekly on Saturn Pavilion game accumulated bets.

For more details, please refer to the following table:

Weekly bets Rakeback ratio Rebate amount
5,000 - 500,000 0.60% Highest 2,988 yuan
500,001 - 2,000,000 0.80% Highest 9,888 yuan
2,000,001 and above 1% Maximum 28,888 yuan

3. All eligible persons will receive the highest form of weekly junction 1% rakeback bonus game, every Monday (noon GMT: 12:00) to next Monday (noon GMT: 11:59) as a back water cycle , on Wednesday issued a cycle back to the water.

‧ example: August 6 (Monday 12:00) to August 13 (Monday noon 11:59) as a rebate period, the rebate will be paid 8 月 15 日 (周三)

‧ week end total betting turnover = RMB 2,000,000

‧ rakeback = 500,000 x 0.6% + 1,500,000 x0.8% = RMB 12,876 RMB

4. The weekly bonus rebate on Monday (12:00 GMT) to Monday (11:59 noon GMT) send a message to promotion@sss988.com application from the registered e-mail e-mail subject and content indicate ʱ??

‧ Subject: Saturn Pavilion 1% rakeback deals

‧ message content: Sun Game Account ID

5. counting only the members of bets within each rakeback period. Betting turnover less than 5,000 yuan will not grant the rebate. The total prize money must be returned in the casino project after reaching a cumulative bet times before withdrawal.

6. This week has made a first deposit bonus casino customers, if you have reached the requirements of bets or casino account below the minimum bet amount, you will be able to appear next week in the case of high returns can enjoy 1% Water promotions. For example, you get a first deposit bonus in the first week and reached the wagering requirements in August 2013, then you can apply for the second week of August Saturn Hall 1% rakeback bonus after the end of the first week of August. If you apply for this offer VIP players, then this part of the bet from VIP rakeback calculation deduction.

Other terms and conditions:

• An application for membership of this offer by the need to verify the identity verification KYC sector. (If necessary, Sun Game reserves the right to submit a final membership ID card copy).

• This offer is only applicable to the promotion players have a separate account of. Household every address, e-mail addresses, each telephone number, same payment method (the same debit / credit card / bank account number) and IP address account only once.

• If one or more members to participate in promotions, and the client has applied for and has been one of the activities [bonus after bonus bet either get bonus after provisions described / accumulative bets that can be obtained / deposits, etc.] , the second dividend will not acquired or accumulated dividends requirements, included repeated claim another bonus promotions condition.

• All refuse bets, void bets, tie, any further bets on the gambling situation (example: in Baccarat betting Banker and Player at the same time) and any of the roulette bets will not count if the cumulative wagering requirement. bonus money obtained from the above-mentioned game betting on income, we do not give the customer the extraction is higher than the amount of the deposit term rights reserved.

• If the account is suspected of suspected abuse and / or do not meet the qualifications to obtain this offer, Sun Game reserves all rights can be stopped at any time, cancel or reclaim All Offers paid.

• Sun Game has the right to check all betting records of members, if the member violates the provisions of activities have been set by the regulations and conditions or any non-profit recreational purposes, use bonus situation, Sun Game will be all the winners of the right to withdraw.

• Sun Game reserves the right to decide unilaterally executed in the case at any time without prior notice, to modify, alter, discontinue, cancel and / or failure of this promotion.

• participate in this event members must accept and abide by these rules and the terms and all site-related terms and conditions used by Sun Game.

Sun City Sports Betting 1.5 percent weekly sports rights reserved.

Sports Betting 1.5 percent weekly sports rights reserved.

1. Get organized by August 5, 2013 (12:00 GMT) until October 7, 2013 (11:59 noon GMT), membership in Sun Game Sports Betting Members will receive a 1.5% negative profit in return. Feedback gold is no set limit.

2. 1.5% of the total win or lose the gold back to members weekly sports betting amounted to negative earnings as the standard, this offer may be 1% per week, to enjoy water sports return.

3. every Monday (12:00 GMT) to next Monday (noon GMT 11:59) as a rakeback period, every Tuesday at noon will be issued on a week back gold to players of the game master account.

The gold can be reserved a week on Monday (12:00 GMT) to Monday (11:59 noon GMT) Use registered mail to send an application under the following form to promotion@sss988.com

• Email Subject: SunGame 1.5% weekly sports back gold deals

• E-mail content: Sun Game Account ID

(Note: Members receive e-mail and confirmed the application after application eligibility will be automatically included in the ranks of your sports weekly back gold concessions in the settlement, for example: 1.5% of the weekly sports membership application this week to send mail back gold concessions, confirmed eligible, after a week Sun Game will automatically be reserved for members of the settlement amount per week, without having to send the application again).

5. Feedback gold no less than RMB 50 million. As members of the lower negative earnings so that the feedback amount is less than RMB 50 million, the gold will not be paid back .SunGame without prior notice.

6. Feedback gold withdrawals must be available after the project bets sports betting totaled 1 times.

7. Offer bonuses obtained their bets produced will no longer apply to any other promotions (including rakeback promotions or reserved).

Other Terms and Conditions:

• An application for membership of this offer by the need to verify the identity verification KYC sector. (If necessary, Sun Game reserves the right to submit a final membership ID card copy).

• All refuse bets, void bets, draw, or less than 0.5 and cashed odds bets, and will not be included in the calculation of the amount of betting.

• This offer is only applicable to the promotion players have a separate account of. Household every address, every email address, telephone number, same payment method (the same debit / credit card / bank account number) and IP address account only once.

• If one or more members to participate in promotions, but the customer has to apply for and obtain an activity in which the bonus dividend [either get bonus bet after cumulative provisions described / accumulated bets that can be obtained after / deposits, etc. ], the second dividend will not acquired or accumulated dividends requirements, repeat another bonus promotions included the requirement criteria.

• If the relevant account is suspected of abuse and / or do not meet the qualifications to obtain this offer, Sun Game reserves all rights can be stopped at any time, cancel or reclaim All Offers paid.

• Registration must show same personal identification documents and Sun Game members for verification of identity. As the winner can not produce such information, providing false personal information or omissions, winning will lose eligibility, Sun Game is entitled to be separately withdrawn winners.

• Sun Game reserves the right to decide unilaterally executed in the case at any time without prior notice, to modify, alter, discontinue, cancel and / or failure of this promotion.

• participate in this event members must accept and abide by these rules and the terms and all site-related terms and conditions used by Sun Game.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

太阳城娱乐城九月份推广优惠信息

太阳城老虎机1%周返水
太阳城娱乐场首次存款50%奖赏优惠

娱乐场首次存款50%奖赏优惠

1. 由2013年06月24日(北京时间12:00 am) 起至2013年09月16日(北京时间11:59 am),只要首次存款到Sun Game,并转账至娱乐场(仅限金星馆,水星馆,火星馆,及土星馆)输入红利代码申请,即可享有50%首存红利奖金,最高可获988元高额红利。

2. 首次存款数额不得低于RMB 200。

3. 最高可申请首存红利奖金数额为RMB 988 。

4. 有效存款及红利总额必须在存入所属的场馆内投注额累计达到20倍之后才可提款。例如:

• 首次存款 = RMB 200

• 红利 = 200 x 50% = RMB 100

• 如要提取红利需下注(200 + 100)x 20 = RMB 6,000

5. 存款优惠红利须联系在线客服提供Sun Game账号ID获取红利代码。本优惠适用于新存款客户。

6. 老会员如果没有申请过首存红利也可以与新玩家一起享受红利奖金优惠,所有玩家均可以申请一次。

备注:本优惠活动时间是指在当月有推出该款优惠活动,如果出现连续多月推出首存活动,不指每月均可申请一次,请各位玩家注意。

其他条款及细则:

• 凡申请此优惠活动的会员需由KYC部门验证核实身份。(如有需要,Sun Game保留要求会员提交身份证副本的最终权利)。

• 此优惠促销只适用於拥有一个独立账户之玩家。每户、每一住址、每一电子邮箱地址、每一电话号码、相同支付方式(相同借记卡/信用卡/银行账户号码)及IP地址只能开户一次。

• 本优惠使用场馆为:仅限金星馆,水星馆,火星馆,及土星馆。

• 若会员参加一个或以上的优惠活动,而客户已申请并得到其中一个活动红利【不论是条款中所说明的获得红利后的投注额/累计投注额后所能获得的红利/存款额等】,均不会把该次所获得的红利或累计红利的要求,重复计入另一优惠活动的红利要求条件中。

• 会员必须在当月最后一日的23时59分截止(北京时间)之前用首次存款额以及红利下注至少1次。在未下注之前,如果会员需要取消红利,需要向客服提出申请,本次红利取消后将无法法再次获得。如果已经投注,红利将不能取消,需要达到上述投注额要求才能进行提款。

• 所有拒绝投注、无效投注、打平、任何出现对赌情况的投注(例:於百家乐同时下注庄家及闲家)及任何轮盘之投注将不会计算在累积投注要求内。若所得之红利奖金由投注于上述游戏所得,我们保留不给於客户提取高于所存款项的数额之权利。

• 现有的 Sun Game 客户无法享用此优惠。

• 此优惠不可与其他开户的优惠同时使用,除非该优惠明确列明。

• 如果相关帐户被怀疑疑滥用和/或不符合取得此项优惠的资格, Sun Game保留所有权利在任何时候都可以停止、取消优惠或索回已支付的全部优惠。

• Sun Game 有权查核会员的一切投注记录,若会员违反活动已定下的条例及细则之规定或出现任何有非娱乐目的利用红利获利的情况, Sun Game 将会撤销所有获奖的权利。

• Sun Game 保留可单方面执行的决定权,在任何时候无事先通知的情况下,修改、改变、停止、取消以及/或使此推广失效。

• 参与此活动的会员必须接受及遵循上述规则与条款以及Sun Game 所使用的一切网站相关规则与条款。

波音平台土星馆1%周周返水优惠

土星馆1%周周返水优惠

1. 优惠活动由2013年08月05日起 (北京时间中午12:00) 至2013年09月16日 (北京时间中午11:59)止,所有Sun Game会员于主账户存款并转 账至土星馆账户达到最低存款金额,即可享有最高1 %返水,最高28,888元。每月仅限前3,000名达到要求的会员。

2. 返水计算每周于土星馆游戏中的累计投注额。

详情请参看下表:

每周投注额 返水比例 返水金额
5,000 – 500,000 0.60% 最高2,988元
500,001 – 2,000,000 0.80% 最高9,888元
2,000,001及以上 1% 最高28,888元

3. 所有符合资格者将会以周结形式获赠最高1%游戏返水奖金,每周一(北京时间中午:12:00)至下周一(北京时间中午:11:59)为一个返水周期,下周三发放上一周期返水。

‧例如:8月6日(周一中午12:00)至8月13日(周一中午11:59)为一个返水周期,返水将于8月15日(周三)发放

‧周结总投注额= RMB 2,000,000

‧返水 = 500,000 x 0.6%+1,500,000 x0.8% = RMB 12,876 RMB

4. 每周返水奖金可在本周一(北京时间中午12:00)至下周一(北京时间中午11:59)从注册邮箱发送邮件至promotion@sss988.com申请。邮件主题和内容注明:

‧邮件主题:土星馆1% 返水优惠

‧邮件内容: Sun Game 帐户ID

5. 只计算该会员在每个返水周期内的投注额。投注额低于5000元的将不发放返水。返还奖金总额必须在娱乐场项目累计投注达到1倍之后才可提款。

6. 如在本周已经取得娱乐场首存红利的客户,如果已经达到投注额要求或娱乐场账户金额低于最小投注额,将可以在出现该情况的下周开始可以享有1%高额返水优惠活动。比如,您在2013年8月第一周获得首存红利并达到投注要求,那么您可以在8月第一周结束后申请8月第二周的土星馆1%返水奖金。VIP玩家若申请此优惠,则将这部分投注额从 VIP 返水计算中扣除。

其他条款及细则:

• 凡申请此优惠活动的会员需由KYC部门验证核实身份。(如有需要,Sun Game保留要求会员提交身份证副本的最终权利)。

• 此优惠促销只适用於拥有一个独立账户之玩家。每户、每一住址、每一电子邮箱地址、每一电话号码、相同支付方式(相同借记卡/信用卡/银行账户号码)及IP地址只能开户一次。

• 若会员参加一个或以上的优惠活动,而客户已申请并得到其中一个活动红利【不论是条款中所说明的获得红利后的投注额/累计投注额后所能获得的红利/存款额等】,均不会把该次所获得的红利或累计红利的要求,重复计入另一优惠活动的红利要求条件中。

• 所有拒绝投注、无效投注、打平、任何出现对赌情况的投注(例:於百家乐同时下注庄家及闲家)及任何轮盘之投注将不会计算在累积投注要求内。若所得之红利奖金由投注于上述游戏所得,我们保留不给於客户提取高于所存款项的数额之权利。

• 如果相关帐户被怀疑疑滥用和/或不符合取得此项优惠的资格, Sun Game 保留所有权利在任何时候都可以停止、取消优惠或索回已支付的全部优惠。

• Sun Game 有权查核会员的一切投注记录,若会员违反活动已定下的条例及细则之规定或出现任何有非娱乐目的利用红利获利的情况, Sun Game 将会撤销所有获奖的权利。

• Sun Game 保留可单方面执行的决定权,在任何时候无事先通知的情况下,修改、改变、停止、取消以及/或使此推广失效。

• 参与此活动的会员必须接受及遵循上述规则与条款以及Sun Game 所使用的一切网站相关规则与条款。

太阳城体育投注1.5%每周体育回馈

体育投注1.5%每周体育回馈

1. 优惠活动由2013年08月05日(北京时间中午12:00 )起至2013年10月07日(北京时间中午11:59),会员于Sun Game体育博彩中进行游戏,每周产生负盈利的会员,将会获得负盈利的1.5%作为回馈。回馈金是没有设定上限。

2. 1.5%回馈金以会员每周在体育博彩的总输赢额为负盈利为标准,此优惠可以与1%每周体育返水共同享有。

3. 每周一(北京时间中午12:00)至下周一(北京时间中午11:59)为一个返水周期,每周二中午将发放上一周的回馈金至玩家的游戏主账户。

4. 每周回馈金可在本周一(北京时间中午12:00)至下周一(北京时间中午11:59)使用注册邮箱根据以下格式发送申请至promotion@sss988.com

• 邮件主题:SunGame 1.5%每周体育回馈金优惠

• 邮件内容: Sun Game 帐户ID

(注: 收到会员的申请邮件并确认该申请符合资格后,将会自动把您列入每周体育回馈金优惠结算的行列中。例如:会员于本周发送邮件申请1.5%每周体育回馈金优惠,确认合格后,之后每周Sun Game将自动为该会员结算每周回馈金额,无需再次发送申请)。

5. 回馈金不得低于 RMB 50元. 如会员的负盈利较低以致于回馈金额低于RMB 50元,该回馈金将不予发放。SunGame将不作另行通知。

6. 回馈金必须在体育博彩项目投注额累计达到1倍之后才可提款。

7. 本优惠所获得的奖金及其产生的投注额将不再适用于其他任何的优惠活动(包括返水或回馈优惠活动)。

其它条款及细则:

• 凡申请此优惠活动的会员需由KYC部门验证核实身份。(如有需要,Sun Game 保留要求会员提交身份证副本的最终权利)。

• 所有拒绝投注、无效投注、打平或是赔率低于0.5及兑现了的注单,将不被包括及计算于投注金额内。

• 此优惠促销只适用于拥有一个独立账户之玩家。每户、每一住址、每一电子邮箱地址﹑每一电话号码﹑相同支付方式(相同借记卡/信用卡/银行账户号码)及IP地址只能开户一次。

• 若会员参加一个或以上的优惠活动,而客户已申请并得到其中一个活动红利【不论是条款中所说明的获得红利后累计的投注额/累计投注额后所能获得的红利/存款额等】,均不会把该次所获得的红利或累计红利的要求,重复计入另一优惠活动的红利要求条件中。

• 如果相关账户被怀疑滥用和/或不符合取得此项优惠的资格,Sun Game 保留所有权利在任何时候都可以停止、取消优惠或索回已支付的全部优惠。

• 必须出示与Sun Game 会员登记相同的个人身份证明文件,以供核实身分。如得奖者无法出示上述资料,提供失实或缺漏的个人资料,将失去得奖资格,Sun Game 有权再另行抽出得奖者。

• Sun Game 保留可单方面执行的决定权,在任何时候无事先通知的情况下,修改、改变、停止、取消以及/或使此推广失效。

• 参与此活动的会员必须接受及遵循上述规则与条款以及Sun Game 所使用的一切网站相关规则与条款。

188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关