English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Play blackjack in Macau mentality (b) count cards Crossroads

From Primus, Daizi Lang Chen Jack and many other expert book, I learned a lot of card counting techniques and excitedly went to the Sands Macao said to his wife:.. "As long as not to be Casino Away, definitely winning. "A play, the mood can not always calm, with beat gold count cards, are also considered not what they were.

Also afford to lose this face, then bite the bullet and cope with the basic strategy. I did not expect to play error into error, actually only won three games. For a time, they consider themselves the God of Gamblers later I came to understand, the whole Macau (Sands nor exceptions), all with the cycle shuffling machines, traditional card counting method fundamental game is good, do not worry about other people catch. (In fact, I bet similar people, it is a casino warmly welcome figure!)

Later, my "God of Gamblers" setbacks, actually at the Sands Blackjack Also win lose less. In order to maintain the image of a winner, but to play Baccarat, Winning cover the shortfall.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Is strange, I feel odd good playing baccarat, playing playing, many people told me bet.But I always thought that baccarat no skills, they do not want to touch him at the blackjack on a morning once lost 10,000.It is not satisfied, then the test slot machine with 500 Hong Kong dollars, even on three slot machine to win back 12,000 yuan.Blackjack lose lose, net profit 2000.Back with his wife, he said: "Today I'm feeling good, playing blackjack won only 2000 '" One day in the morning met a foreigner, only the first sitting, each 200 yuan base code, separated for a while and suddenly the next 2000.Once also opened three 2000.Actually in the eight ten times.I have been puzzled.Cycle shuffling machine since they could not count cards, that is what caught foreigner opportunities?

I have been following him, he changed three sets, before and after winning nearly 50,000. When I pressed him with his big bets also 1000,4 won three times, and once in a Black Jack. I want his shotgun instead of prey. Big Brother Big Sister can tell me how true?

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

在澳门玩二十一点的心路历程(二)算牌的歧路

从博智,戴子郎。陈杰克等许多高人的书中,我学会了很多的算牌技术。兴冲冲去了澳门金沙。对老婆说:"只要不被赌场赶走,铁定赢钱。"一上场,心情总也不能平静,用一掌金算牌,也算不出所以然来。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

也丢不起这个面子,便硬着头皮用基本策略应付。没想到误打误成,居然连赢三场。一时间,就自认是赌神了。后来才明白,整个澳门(金沙也不例外),全部用的循环洗牌机,传统的算牌法根本没戏也好,不用担心人家赶了。(其实,类似我这样的赌民,正是赌场热烈欢迎的人物!)

后来,我这个"赌神"遇到挫折,居然在金沙二十一点也是输多赢少。为了维持赢家形象,只好玩玩百家乐,赢钱弥补亏空。

也是奇怪,我玩百家乐感觉奇好,玩着玩着,许多人就跟我下注了。但我一直认为百家乐没什么技巧,就不想多碰他了在二十一点上,有一次一上午输掉1万。实在不服气,便用500港币试验老虎机,竟然在三个老虎机上赢回12000元。减掉二十一点输的,净利2000。回头跟老婆说:"今天手气不好,玩二十一点只赢了2000'"有天上午碰到一个老外,只坐第一家,每次200元基码,隔一阵子忽然下个2000。有一次还开三家2000。居然十次中了8次。我一直弄不明白。循环洗牌机既然不能算牌,那老外是凭什么抓到机会的?

我一直跟着他,他换了3个台,前后赢了将近5万。我在他压大注时也跟他1000,4次赢了三次,有一次还中一个黑杰克。可我想要的是他的猎枪,而不是猎物。各位大哥大姐能告诉我是怎么回事吗?

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关