English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

First betting or the first investment? (C)

The so-called "Comp" is Complementary acronym refers to the casino entertainment. In general, the casino will find valuable player for his show hospitality accommodation, air tickets, cash back or even lose money commission or discount.

"Comp City" mainly teach basic strategy blackjack players use to obtain casino entertainment. Casino player bets the amount according to the proportion of the general entertain players, such players to the casino, an average of $ 100 each to the next, playing 20 hours. Casino players estimate about 1 hour play 60 back ($ 6,000), 20 hours total $ 120,000 bet, the casino player loses an estimated 1% (the players play baccarat and even lose bureau from about 1.1%), lost about $ 1,200. casino win with expected money (actual players might win or lose thousands 10,000), about 40% ($ 500) back players, hope he continues to visit.

Most of this $ 500 room and board to entertain indirectly paid players, so the actual cost is less casino (for example 500 yuan 100 yuan hospitality room for 3 nights, 200 yuan catering).

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Great players play, of course, entertain more.

How to estimate the amount of casino player bets? Tables serve to monitor recording time players table, tables round the table from time to time to monitor, record players bet amount on your computer, to be the player away from the table, record prison  estimated that he (she ), the average amount bet and win or lose (lose weight much more likely to give account of the way).

Comp City therefore recommended that players play bigger when monitoring presence.

Some countries casinos wash code directly complimentary ticket or cash back way, entertaining clients, more accurate estimate than surveillance.

Most casino blackjack gambling rules, basic strategy players average lose one percent less than the basic strategy players had the chance to meet the basic strategies required amount bet casino lose much enjoyment entertain.

For example, players with $ 100,000 in the second officer to Bellagio playing card tables, he put down $ 1,000 each, one hour $ 60,000, playing 30 hours can get 7 nights, show hospitality and accommodation $ 7,000 cash back commission. He bet a total of approximately $ 1.8 million, casino him back about $ 10,000, he was "average" (basic input rate of 1.9 per thousand), lost only $ 3,500!

Bellagio is certainly not standing still fool. But the players are useless or expert judgment will take time. In order to at least give business students the opportunity to face a few times ...... your basic strategy play to Bellagio by the hospitality, probably can survive 4,5 times ...... may also go Caesar's, Venetian .......

If the casino back yard wash complimentary ticket one percent, you lose a fraction of the average basic strategy play, then you are paid with casino spending four fold. For example, you buy 100,000 yards to a casino, $ 1,000 will receive a complimentary ticket , you washing about 100,000 yards bet 200,000, an average of 400. If the casino lost income 1000 yuan a night hotel complimentary ticket is the price, then you spend 400 yuan is equal to stay in a hotel. How to make the casino overestimate the amount of your bet, underestimated your game, you can refer Comp City or Ian Anderson wrote "Turning Tables at Las Vegas". Ian Anderson recommended that players make a small mistake disguise themselves confused casinos, such as A7 for village without 9, 12 pairs of 3 without ... ... use of the wonderful Bottom of Heart.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

先博彩还是先投资? (三)

所谓“Comp”是Complementary的缩写,指的是赌场招待。一般而言,赌场会针对他认为有价值的玩家招待食宿秀、机票,甚至现金退佣或输的钱打折。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

“Comp City”主要教玩家利用21点基本策略取得赌场招待。赌场一般依玩家下注额比例招待玩家。例如玩家到赌场,每把平均下100美元,玩了20小时。赌场估计玩家大约1小时玩60回(6000美元),20小时共下注12万美元,赌场估计玩家输1%(玩家玩百家乐连和局计约输1.1%),约输1200美元。赌场用预计赢的钱(玩家实际可能赢1万或输几千),约40%(500美元)回馈玩家,希望他继续光临。

这个500美元多半以招待食宿的方式间接付给玩家,因此赌场实际开销较少(例如500元招待100元的房间3晚,200元餐饮)。

玩家打得大,当然招待更多。

赌场如何估计玩家下注额?玩家上桌时赌桌监察记录上桌时间,赌桌监察会不时巡桌,在电脑上记录玩家下注额,待玩家离桌时,记录监估计他(她)的平均下注额及输赢(输得多可能以加权的方式多给交代)。

Comp City因此建议玩家在监察在场时打大些。

有些国家赌场直接用洗码退招待券或现金的方式,招待客户,比监察估计更准。

大部分赌场21点赌规,基本策略玩家平均输得比百分之一少。基本策略玩家因此有机会以基本策略符合赌场要求的下注额输不多享受招待。

例如带10万美元的玩家去Bellagio打二副牌赌桌,他每把下1000美元,一小时6万美元,打30小时可以得到住宿7晚,食宿秀招待及7千美元现金退佣。他一共下注约180万美元,赌场回馈他约1万美元,他“平均”(基本输率千分之1.9),只输3500美元!

Bellagio当然不是坐以待毙的傻瓜。但判断玩家是窝囊或高手需要时间。为了生意至少给生面孔几次机会……你以基本策略去打Bellagio受招待,大概可以生存4、5次……还可以去Caesar's,Venetian……。

如果赌场洗码退招待券百分之一,你打基本策略平均输千分之二,则你是用四折支付赌场开销。例如你向某赌场买10万码,获赠1千元招待券,你洗10万码约下注20万,平均输400。若赌场一晚旅馆收1000元招待券为房价,则你等于花400元住旅馆。如何让赌场高估你的下注额,低估你的牌技,你可以参考Comp City或Ian Anderson写的“Turning Tables at Las Vegas”。 Ian Anderson建议玩家犯小错掩饰自己,迷惑赌场,例如A7对庄9不加,12对3不加……运用之妙存乎一心。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关