Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Winning baccarat game (2): On Stage

Earlier Winning baccarat game (1): Basic concepts: race strategy guru Miss monica introduces some basic concepts of winning in baccarat game baccarat game winning winnings current portion of the road (B) in. Miss monica will explain to you how to determine the different stages of the game.

Remember that in baccarat game, your goal is not necessarily to win the hand or hands are stacked chips, but at the finish line than rivals out ahead! Yes, this means more than they win, but can also be mean less than they lose. on sweepstakes scientific management, and to focus on the opponent is critical. In fact, there is no more important than that.

As a star player!

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

I come to introduce a major casino games on the terms of a word game strategy you repeatedly hear is the star, if you are in the horoscope, but this time the game ended, your goal is reached;.. If you not a star, or at the stars, but this time the game ended, then you lose. When playing the game should be the end of the game (I like to say, "When the Music") to maximize the chance of their own in the horoscope.

For example, say a baccarat game in the first round of competition, each table 12 people, the tables were playing a card shoe baccarat. At the end, before the six players brand boots (that is to have Up to six players in chips) advance to the second round, the other six players out in the race in this round and the final, six players per table is considered to be in the stars, because to achieve the purpose of promotion, while the other 6 the name of the failure.

Competition structure

I said the "wheel" may refer to a small sub-race, a semi-final or final.

Here to introduce a standard baccarat game structure assumed game has 72 players participated, each table 12 people, a total of six tables. This is the first round. In the first round of the final, half the players (each 6 players before the first round tournament table) to the semifinals with three tables, each table 12 people (from which 36 players to qualify from the first round). 4 players before the semi-finals of each tournament table finals (and therefore in the semifinals and ended only the first four players in the horoscope).

A total of 12 players into the final, from each semi-final race before the four tables. In the final, what is the stars? To be honest, usually only the first is considered to be in the stars, because the first prize in general than much higher than other rankings, the correct strategy should be to make every effort to win the game.

Typically each round (first round, semifinals and finals) includes a 8 card and boots baccarat.

Your goal

Of course, your goal is in the stars, when the music stops. In some games, which means that from the starting line to start trying to occupy the stars, but most of the game, you have to do the maximum possible in the stars when the music stops , and at an earlier stage of each round not too worried. like a poker game, you do not need from the outset to hold the most chips, baccarat game over a period of time is not in the stars, usually possible. You need to know what time to put the fast-paced start chasing the "Star." For Rhythm entirely depends on the different stages of the game to understand.

Phase

Baccarat game features include three distinct phases:

Early stage

Mid-term

Late (I like to call "death")

He said forward from the rear, the latter only last hand, which is the last hand this round of the game. After this hand, the inventory of chips, the separation of winners and losers. This is the most important hand.

The exact start time of the mid-small extent and the maximum bet amount, average stack, as well as several key players during mid-chips relative amount of related.It even marked location and the first note (Now part (A) understand the meaning of the first injection mark), and the location of the marker may be located in the latter part of the relevant.Despite these factors, it can be said generally round of the competition, starting in the mid-left hand when about 10.If you are not sure about the exact start time of mid-term and medium-term estimate should try to tend to a little longer rather than shorter, not much worse than the remaining time thing.It continued until the mid-second hand penultimate round of competition, which is the most important mid-hand.

Early stage before mid. Round may total less than 10 hands, there is no early, but this is extremely rare.

Each stage of the strategy is different, so know what stage is crucial. So how do you know how many hands left it? Good question!

Calculate

We know first-hand baccarat cards 4.94 average. This figure is very close to 5, it can be said baccarat hand spent 4, 5 or 6 cards, the cards have roughly 10 per hand.

You need to pay attention at the beginning of the following things:

Brand boots in a few decks of cards

The exact location of the card cut card (dealer specific practices and rules may differ)

How many top brand boots have fold

Some things to remember:

Before the game the dealer will usually fold, first discard the first card in the card shoe, abandoned after the number of sheets of blackjack card face value of the card, A counted as 1 instead of 11 (for example, the first a card is 5, he will then discard five cards; first card is Q, then discard 10 cards; the first card is A, then discard a card).

And Blackjack is different, when Baccarat cut card card appears, then usually hand, so we can determine when the final hand appear, but when the second hand bad hair countdown OK (issued at the beginning of the hand, you've been to bet).

With the above information, you can calculate how many brand boots in hand. For example, such as the round with eight cards, which is 416 cards (or 83 hands). Dealer carefully in brand boots The last cut of about 10 cards (that is, both hands). fold is K, the dealer then again discarded 10 cards (again two hands).

You can almost say with certainty that the card will be issued before the cut card appears 79 hand (out of one to two hands). Start 69 hand belongs to the early stages of the next 10 hands belong to the medium-term, the final hand (after the cut card card ) late.

Of course, the game of baccarat provides pen and paper. If you want a more accurate estimate, you can actually be recorded for each license issued, rather than count the number of hands played! However, this accuracy is actually unnecessary.

Now that you know how to determine exactly what stage their own at some point in the game: early, middle or late stages each apply different strategies, we will explain in part (C) in.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

百家乐比赛制胜之道(2):阶段论

前文百家乐比赛制胜之道(1):基本概念中:比赛策略大师monica小姐介绍了百家乐比赛制胜的一些基本概念。在本期部分百家乐比赛制胜赢钱之道(B)中,monica小姐将为大家讲解如何判断比赛的不同阶段。

188金宝博 - 高赔率快乐彩

记住在百家乐比赛中,你的目标不一定是手手都赢或堆积筹码,而是在冲出终点线时比对手们领先!是的,这意味着比他们赢得多,但也可以意味着比他们输得少。对赌金进行科学管理,并把注意力放在对手上至关重要。实际上,没有比这些更重要的了。

作明星选手!

我来为大家介绍一个重要的娱乐场比赛术语。在比赛策略上你会反复听到的一个词就是明星。如果你处在星位,而此时比赛结束,你的目的就达到了;如果你不是明星,或不处星位,而此时比赛结束,那么你就失败了。玩比赛时应该把比赛结束时(我喜欢说"当音乐结束时")自己处于星位的机会最大化。

举个例子,比如说一场百家乐大赛的第一轮比赛中,每桌12人,各桌分别玩一个牌靴的百家乐。在牌靴的最后,前6名选手(也就是拥有筹码最多的6名选手) 晋级到第二轮,另外6名选手出局。在这轮比赛进行中及最后,每桌前6名选手被认为是处于星位,因为达到了晋级目的,而另外6名则失败。

比赛结构

我说到的"轮"可以指一个小分赛、一场半决赛或决赛。

下面来介绍一场百家乐比赛的标准结构。假设一场比赛有72名选手参加,每桌12人,共6桌。这是第一轮比赛。在第一轮最后,一半选手(每个第一轮赛桌的前6名选手)进入半决赛。半决赛有三桌,每桌12人(这36名选手从第一轮比赛晋级而来)。半决赛每个赛桌的前4名选手进入决赛(因此在半决赛中和结束时只有前4名选手处于星位)。

决赛共12名选手进入,来自每个半决赛赛桌的前4名。在决赛中,什么是星位?说实话,通常只有第一名被认为处于星位,因为第一名的奖金一般比其它名次高出很多,正确的策略应该是竭尽全力赢得比赛。

通常每轮比赛(第一轮、半决赛和决赛)包括一个8副牌牌靴的百家乐。

你的目标

当然你的目标是在音乐停止时处于星位。在有些比赛中,这意味着从起跑线就开始努力占据星位,但多数比赛中,你要做的是最大可能在音乐停止时处在星位,而在每轮比赛的较早阶段不去过份担心。就像一场扑克赛,你不需要从一开始就持有最多筹码,百家乐比赛中在一段时间内不处于星位通常也是可以的。你要知道的是什么时候放快节奏开始追"星"。对于节奏的把握完全取决于对一场比赛不同阶段的理解。

阶段

百家乐比赛包括三个特征明显的阶段:

早期

中期

后期 (我喜欢称之为"死亡")

从后向前说,后期只持续一手牌,也就是这轮比赛的最后一手牌。这手牌之后,将清点筹码,分出输赢。这是最重要的一手牌。

中期的确切开始时间在很小程度上和最大下注额、平均筹码,以及中期开始时几位主要选手的筹码相对量有关。它甚至和首注标记的位置(查阅部分(A)了解首注标记含义),以及后期这个标记可能所在的位置有关。抛开这些因素,通常可以说一轮比赛中,中期在还剩下大约10手牌时开始。如果对中期的确切开始时间没有把握,应尽量倾向于把中期估计稍长而非稍短,没有比所剩时间不多更糟糕的事了。中期一直持续到本轮比赛倒数第二手牌,也就是中期最重要的一手牌。

早期是中期之前的阶段。一轮比赛可能总共不到10手牌,不存在早期,不过这种情况极为少见。

每个阶段的策略不同,因此知道处于什么阶段至关重要。那么如何知道还剩多少手牌呢?问得好!

推算

大家知道一手百家乐牌平均使用4.94张牌。这个数字十分接近5,因此可以说百家乐一手牌用掉4、5或6张牌,每副牌有大致10手牌。

开始时需要留意以下几件事:

牌靴中有几副牌

切牌卡的确切位置(荷官具体做法可能和规则有出入)

牌靴顶端有多少张弃牌

一些需要记住的事:

通常比赛开始前荷官会弃牌,先弃掉牌靴里第一张牌,之后所弃张数为这张牌牌面的二十一点数值,A算作1而非11(比如,第一张牌是5,他会再弃掉5张牌;第一张牌是Q,再弃掉10张牌;第一张牌是A,再弃掉1张牌)。

与二十一点不同的是,百家乐中切牌卡出现时,通常会再进行一手牌,于是我们能确定最后一手牌何时出现,但对于何时发倒数第二手牌不好确定(开始发这手牌时,你已经下过赌注)。

利用上述信息,你可以推算出牌靴中有多少手牌。举个例子,比如这轮比赛用8副牌,也就是416张牌(或者说83手牌)。荷官很小心地在牌靴最后切掉约10张牌(也就是两手牌)。弃牌是K,荷官于是再弃掉10张牌(又是两手牌)。

几乎可以肯定地说,切牌卡出现前将发79手牌(出入为一到两手牌)。开始69手牌属于早期阶段,接下来10手牌属于中期,最后一手牌(切牌卡出现后)是后期。

当然百家乐比赛中会提供笔和纸。若想推算更准确,你实际上可以对发出的每张牌作记录,而不是算玩了多少手牌!不过这种精确度其实并不必要。

现在你了解了如何在某个时刻判断自己确切处于比赛的哪个阶段:早期、中期还是后期。每个阶段适用的策略不同,我们将在部分(C)中详解。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台