Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

What sports betting in the Asian plate is? What are the odds?

What is Asian Handicap?

For novice players, or players who never contacted betting, Asian Handicap is a very strange concept, to understand the Asian plate, we first have to talk from Handicap.

What is a Handicap?

Handicap is the so-called Gaming company Experience the game to open up the gap between the two sides of a reference. For example, said, a high school and a primary fight, high school students need to let his hands be possible to win, and high school students to get out of this, "do not use two hands rights "is equivalent to the strength of poor.Sports Betting Handicap is mentioned in both the strength of poor performance.

Here we have a concrete example to illustrate:

If La Liga leaders Real Madrid at home to newly promoted Levante game, general sports fans know that Real Madrid is much greater chance of winning, but the score is 90 minutes of football, so teams can not indefinitely put a underdog beat, so the gaming company to open a representative of a variety of factors both the strength of the game poor figures, this number is called Handicap.

eg: Real Madrid 2 (two goals) Levante

For example this inequality, -2 is equivalent to the game Handicap Asian handicap, which is the home team Real Madrid to let the visiting team Levante 2 ball meaning.

If the final result of the game Real Madrid win by the visiting team two goals, then the game is equal to the deck, all bets will be refunded to the principal players;

If the final result of the game Real Madrid win by 2 goals or more away team, then the game is equal to Real Madrid Win, all bets are Real Madrid win the chips;

If the final result of the game is less than 2 Real Madrid to win the visiting team the ball, then the game is equal to Levante Win, all bets visiting team Levante chips are to win.

Handicap basic elements:

1. What is the handicap?

Handicap is one of the sub-disc, referring to within the statutory time, making for the two teams fired Handicap, in order to achieve the ideal balance of power through a third party point of reference.

2. Handicap of three components

Handicap generally consists of two contestants (blue box), Handicap (red box) and water (green box) components.

Handicap three components

3. What is the level?

The water level is in fact the case under reference summary judgment against both the probability of winning or the size of the goals see figure below:

Handicap three components

4. What is the upper and lower plate? What is the size of the disk?

Handicap party is often referred to on the disc, so the ball's party is often referred to on the disc.

For example, Manchester United -1 Blackburn, then stronger and let Manchester United Blackburn called a ball on the disc, Blackburn called the footwall.

Typically, the plate is represented as - such as Manchester United -1 footwall expressed as +, such as Blackburn +1.

Size plate usually has a large ball and small ball disc tray, when the two sides contest the final result is greater than the sum Handicap known as the big ball, the two sides together when the end result is less than the odds called small ball.

For example, the size of Manchester United and Blackburn ball Handicap 2.5 goals.

If the final score for Manchester United 2: 1, then the two sides together more than 2.5 goals, known as the big ball;

Added to the final score for Manchester United 1: 1, then the two sides together drizzle scored 2.5, known as the small ball.

5. The common way of winning or losing bets and computing

Handicap Digital Handicap Explanation Examples Handicap Suppose score Determine winners and losers
Tie 0 Kaiping both sides, the probability of winning as big as the two sides, who will win Win, tie then the deck. On the plate Manchester United - Manchester United 1: 0 Odds Win
Handicap 0 Manchester United 0: 0 The deck
Footwall Chelsea + Manchester United 0: 1 At Odds Win
Tie / hemisphere 0 / 0.5 1. Who Who Win win; 2. usually fight, win half of the disc, the next disc lose half On the plate Manchester United - Manchester United 1: 0 Odds Win
Handicap 0.25 Manchester United 0: 0 Manchester United lose half
Footwall Chelsea + Chelsea win half
Hemisphere 0.5 1. Who Who Win win; 2. tie, then the footwall Win; 3. Win footwall win footwall. On the plate Manchester United - Manchester United 1: 0 Odds Win
Handicap 0.5 Manchester United 0: 0 At Odds Win
Footwall Chelsea + Manchester United 0: 1 At Odds Win
Hemisphere / a ball 0.5 / 1 1. The margin of a ball on the disc, the disc won half; 2 margin on the disc 2 goals or more; win all of the disk; 3. The Parties tie or win if the footwall Win footwall. On the plate Manchester United - Manchester United 1: 0 Win half on the plate
Handicap 0.75 Manchester United 2: 0 On the plate all win
Footwall Chelsea + Manchester United 0: 0 Footwall all win
A ball 1 1. The margin of a ball on the disc, take the disc; 2. on the disc margin of two goals or more; win all of the disk; 3. The Parties tie or win if the footwall Win footwall. On the plate Manchester United - Manchester United 1: 0 The deck
Handicap 1 Manchester United 2: 0 On the plate all win
Footwall Chelsea + Manchester United 0: 0 Footwall all win

6. What is the deck?

Under normal circumstances, the tie plate, a ball plate, disk, etc. even Handicap two goals, the two sides tie on the plate margin of a ball or two balls in the case next time be treated and office, this time there is no separation of the upper and lower plate wins negative, becoming the deck.

7. What is the l plate, drop plate?

Asian plate floated up a Handicap, called rose plate.Floating down a handicap is called the lower plate.For example, Manchester United from the initial rise to Qiuban Qiuban disc / two goals, an increase of a handicap is the rise disk; and when Manchester United from the original disc into a ball half a ball / ball half, Qiuban to a ball / ball half decline was a drop plate Handicap.Asian plate produces lift and Europe lose Handicap odds lift Similarly, are affected by the change and information factors betting under.In Asian Handicap Handicap lift is a very common thing, sometimes Handicap floating back and forth, these are the dealer in case of adjustments made according to betting action.If a game does not float Handicap, indicating the number of chips bet two teams broadly balanced, while the odds change back and forth repeatedly, indicating that changes in betting big money, especially shortly before race Handicap severe shock resistance changes often precedes outside capital tends to contest fierce competition, this time the player can no longer according to conventional thinking to analyze game.

Handicap by three stages Bet

From the perspective of the Asian plate by injection can be divided into three stages

1, Chupan stage

This phase refers to the former official Handicap by injection. This stage is Handicap Handicap in front of the players did not enter the capital, making the two warring sides in accordance with the basic conditions given. The more technical phase Handicap, which is relatively to reflect differences in strength against the two sides, this time Handicap and the premium has not been the impact of investment funds, is prepared in advance by the dealer.

2, the disk stage

The disc is called gaming companies have begun to accept the players bet, but about 5-10 hours before the start of the race distance at this stage there is a period of time, generally in.The stage for the dealer and players is a wait stage.At this time, Handicap and the water level began to change Although, it usually does not change significantly.And once in the disk phase Handicap and frequent changes in water level, then the dealer of the game has made a basic judgment.In my experience, usually in the afternoon of the game 15 -18 points during those odds have begun to repeatedly change, such as the formation of a stable Handicap and the water level in the disk phase, phase spot after repeated shocks, in When finalized once the odds and returned to the water level in the disk formed the Handicap will be very close to the dealer's true attitude.In a move that a person instance, the author has analyzed the 08 season 9 Champions League group stage Handicap, it was around 16:00 pm, from the early morning start as well as more than 10 hours.According to the author at the time of the Handicap and the water level after nine games have made the analysis that the conclusions based on an analysis of 200 yuan to buy a nine tricks (9 string 1), the next morning even surprised to find all the hits, received nearly 450-fold return.Of course I do not deny that there is a big element of luck here, but also verify the disk stage Handicap possess reference value.After fupan found that nine games of the end game, and the plate stage both are surprisingly consistent Handicap.About disk analysis method, the subsequent part of the book will have a more detailed description.

3, the peak to adjourn stage bets (spot on the disk)

Spot stage is generally from 2-3 hours before the start of the race, at this stage the odds often dramatic changes, the change is due to changes made by the passive change initiative and making solicitation Notes due cause, how to distinguish between the two is that the nature of change focus stage is the key to investment success of players.Here, making the usual approach is to use the premium and precipitation, rose plate and the lower plate and other technical means, or the ratio of balance bets or to gamble with the players, is the decisive moment Zhuang busy contest.Handicap and the water level in front of the reasons mentioned changes, the dealer and precipitation by change disk to reduce business risk, so in the end what circumstances will cause changes in the odds and level it?Handicap and the water level changes after the players and the dealer and what it means?

Under normal circumstances Handicap and water level changes in the promoter is the player's betting tendencies, and the dealer was executor of this change. And sometimes the dealer is in the game before the game to know some information, and take the initiative to take the means to make the disc mouth and water level changes, thereby luring players to win the dealer does not optimistic about the direction of betting, the dealer's profitability in order to achieve the purpose Thus, changes in the odds and the water level will produce in the following situations:

Three cases and changes in water level caused by Handicap

In the first case, usually about two hours before the peak of the stage is by injection of a game.If the disc is still in the stage of high water condition in making the disc really think win premise, when they found excessive bets on the disc, the disc once to win the dealer will suffer no small loss.To avoid losses, the dealer will take the lower plate and low water by injection methods.This can play a double-edged sword effect occurs first after-hours drop, makes a number of middle and senior level astute players played on the disc confidence shaken, turned to throw money down the pan, played a role in the balance of funds; Second, after-hours drop low water by injection, but also reduces the disk after winning the price paid.Regardless of the final results of the competition, the dealer is the biggest winner.

The second case, in some unequal competition, the team will naturally be on the disc player by the public attention, has become more sensitive to side.At this point most worried about is making the disc overheating win brought huge debts, so we must do everything possible to create obstacles on the plate.The most direct and effective way which is to be completed by l plate.Specific performance is to put Handicap raise one to two, increasing the difficulty on the plate Win, sometimes very ridiculous given the ultra-high water level.This effect can play, most players will quit generate ideas that win more balls on the disc will be difficult, instead of the funds have injected into the footwall.Then, the dealer has been judged on the plate victorious, and in order to attract more players to buy on the disk, will give a cheap tray at Chupan stage, it has attracted some of the funds later, before the peak of the spot Handicap elevation on the plate, so that players feel the dealer at the plate to create obstacles blocking capital injection, but wrong on the plate greater confidence, leading to more funds into the plate, forming a pattern of one-sided.Many teams were upset game are also happened in this case.

The third case, when the water level has been in a steady state, a different level represent different attitudes bookmakers.For example, the water level on the plate has been in a state of high water, until the spot has not changed anything, it shows that the direction has not been much impact on the funds, that is, the public has not optimistic about the players on the disc play.If at this time the dealer level in default of such attitudes, that the water level and the odds do not make any adjustments, then the dealer may have two motives: First, the amount of small bets on the plate, should be concerned about not getting more teams the possibility of multiple bet amount on the plate is not hot is playing great.Second, the upper and lower plate bets funds have to strike a balance, the dealer does not have to worry about any party may bring payment hit loss.In such cases a higher level on the disc is very risky, because the party would have a strong underwater posted higher volume and lower plate bets essentially flat, then including the dealer, players and some professional betting big on the plate is not optimistic , so many draws and losing on the disc are produced in this case.Another example is on the disk has been in the water status, the players psychologically, water is often the most popular because of the high water Handicap risk, low return Handicap too little water, the water is more cost-effective, moderate return, risk smaller.This handicap players tend to be the public good, is bound to be a lot of money into.If the dealer has a default this Handicap water level, the player must be careful on the plate by injection has become the favorite, and the dealer has turned a deaf ear to clear the banker is not to ignore this will give players the possibility of huge gains to become a reality, then the next disc will be a great chance to win, the dealer does not worry about the players took to the plate.Look at the low water level has been the same, the great advantage of low water level tray, higher competition concerns if the disc has remained low water, then the dealer deliberately show his good will attract players bet on the disc, the next disc played It will be a great opportunity.For some of the concerns of small-scale events is not high on the plate low water, more cases are making to reduce the payment of consideration, this time on the disc bigger chance.

Handicap changes in three stages

Handicap first change is generally mastered the two teams played exactly the squad, the starting lineup, after the offensive and defensive formation, gaming companies will make a rigorous technical analysis based on the information, but from the perspective of the team competition ahead of itself to make a judgment. The second change is to be made based on the distribution of funds betting teams adjustments. The final change is often best reflect the true intentions of the dealer, a number of gaming companies at this time and the players will play the "psychological warfare "At this point the odds and level unpredictable, elusive, particularly in Macau disc represented strange practices of its Trader, compared favorably with those of European companies.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

体育博彩中的亚盘是什么?盘口是什么?

什么是亚盘?

对于新手玩家或者从未接触博彩的玩家来说,亚盘是一个非常陌生的概念,要了解亚盘,我们首先得从盘口讲起。

盘口是什么?

所谓的盘口就是博彩公司开出来体验比赛双方差距的一个参照物。举个例子说,一个高中生和一个小学生打架,小学生需要高中生让他双手才有可能打赢,而高中生让出的这“两双手的不使用权”就相当于实力差。体育博彩中所说的盘口就是双方实力差的表现。

下面我们就通过具体例子来说明一下:

假如西班牙足球甲级联赛领头羊皇家马德里主场与升班马莱万特比赛,一般的体育球迷都知道皇马的获胜几率大得多。但是足球比分是90分钟的,所以强队也不能一无止境地把弱队打败,所以博彩公司就根据本场比赛的各种因素开出一个代表着双方实力差的数字,这个数字就叫做盘口。

eg: 皇家马德里 -2(两球) 莱万特

例如这个不等式中,-2就等于本场比赛的亚洲让分盘口,也就是主队皇马让客队莱万特2个球的意思。

如果本场比赛最后的结果是皇马净胜客队2个球,那么本场比赛就等于走盘,所有下注的本金都将退还给玩家;

如果本场比赛最后的结果是皇马净胜客队2球以上,那么本场比赛就等于皇马赢盘,所有下注皇马的筹码都是赢的;

如果本场比赛最后的结果是皇马赢客队不到2球,那么本场比赛就等于莱万特赢盘,所有下注客队莱万特的筹码都是赢的。

盘口的基本要素:

1. 什么是让球盘?

让球盘是亚盘中的其中一种,指的是在法定时间内,庄家为两只球队开除盘口,以通过第三方达到理想实力均衡的参照物。

2. 让球盘的三个组成部分

让球盘一般由比赛双方(蓝色框)、盘口(红色框)和水位(绿色框)组成。

让球盘的三个组成部分

3. 什么是水位?

水位其实就是在参考总结的情况下,判断对阵双方获胜或者进球数大小的概率。看下图:

让球盘的三个组成部分

4. 什么是上下盘?什么是大小盘?

让球一方的通常称为上盘,被让球的一方通常称为上盘。

例如,曼联 -1 布莱克本,那么实力较强且让布莱克本一球的曼联称为上盘,布莱克本称为下盘。

通常,上盘表示为-,例如曼联-1,下盘表示为+,例如布莱克本+1.

大小盘通常有大球盘和小球盘,当比赛双方最终结果相加大于盘口时称为大球,双方最终结果加起来小于盘口时称为小球。

例如,曼联和布莱克本的大小球盘口为2.5球。

假如最终比分为曼联2:1,那么双方进球加起来大于2.5,称为大球;

加入最终比分为曼联1:1,那么双方进球加起来小雨2.5,称为小球。

5. 常用盘口和计算输赢方式

盘口 数字盘口 解释 举例盘口 假设比分 输赢判断
平手 0 双方开平,双方获胜的概率一样大,谁赢球就赢盘,打平则走盘。 上盘 曼联- 曼联1:0 上盘赢
盘口 0 曼联0:0 走盘
下盘 切尔西+ 曼联0:1 下盘赢
平手/半球 0/0.5 1. 谁赢球谁赢盘; 2.打平时,上盘赢一半,下盘输一半 上盘 曼联- 曼联1:0 上盘赢
盘口 0.25 曼联0:0 曼联输半
下盘 切尔西+ 切尔西赢半
半球 0.5 1.谁赢球谁赢盘; 2.打平的话下盘赢盘; 3.下盘赢球下盘赢盘. 上盘 曼联- 曼联1:0 上盘赢
盘口 0.5 曼联0:0 下盘赢
下盘 切尔西+ 曼联0:1 下盘赢
半球/一球 0.5/1 1.上盘净胜1个球,上盘赢一半;2.上盘净胜2个球或以上;上盘赢全部; 3.双方打平或者下盘赢球的话下盘赢盘. 上盘 曼联- 曼联1:0 上盘赢半
盘口 0.75 曼联2:0 上盘全赢
下盘 切尔西+ 曼联0:0 下盘全赢
一球 1 1.上盘净胜1个球,走盘; 2.上盘净胜2个球或以上;上盘赢全部; 3.双方打平或者下盘赢球的话下盘赢盘. 上盘 曼联- 曼联1:0 走盘
盘口 1 曼联2:0 上盘全赢
下盘 切尔西+ 曼联0:0 下盘全赢

6. 什么是走盘?

一般情况下,平手盘,一球盘,两球盘等偶数盘口,在双方打平,上盘净胜一球或两球的情况下回被当成和局,这个时候上下盘没有分出胜负,成为走盘。

7. 什么是升盘、降盘?

亚盘向上浮动一个盘口,称为升盘。向下浮动一个盘口则称之为降盘。例如,曼联由最初的球半盘上升到球半/两球、上升了一个盘口即为升盘;而当曼联由最初的球半盘变成了一球/球半,球半向一球/球半下降了一个盘口则为降盘。亚盘的盘口升降和欧赔的赔率升降同理,都是受到投注变化和信息因素的影响下产生。在亚盘盘口升降是很平常的事情,有时候盘口会来回浮动,这些都是庄家在根据投注情况做出的调整动作。如果某场比赛的盘口根本不浮动,说明投注两个球队的筹码数量大致平衡,而盘口来回反复变化,说明投注资金发生变化很大,特别是赛前不久的盘口剧烈的震荡性变化,往往预示着场外资金倾向的较量争夺异常激烈,这时候玩家就不能再按照常规思维去分析比赛。

盘口受注的三个阶段

亚洲盘从受注角度可以分为三个阶段

1、初盘阶段

该阶段指的是正式受注前的盘口。这个阶段的盘口是在玩家资金未进入前,庄家根据交战双方的基本情况给出的盘口。该阶段的盘口技术性较强,也就是较能体现对阵双方的实力差异,此时的盘口和贴水尚未受到投资资金影响,是由庄家提前拟定的。

2、中盘阶段

所谓中盘就是博彩公司已经开始接受玩家投注,但是该阶段距离比赛正式开始还有一段时间,一般是在赛前5-10小时左右。该阶段对于庄家和玩家来说都是一个观望阶段。此时,盘口和水位虽已开始发生变化,但通常变动并不显著。而一旦在中盘阶段盘口和水位变换频繁时,则说明庄家对比赛已经做出了基本判断。以笔者经验,一般在比赛日下午的15点-18点期间,那些已经开始反复变化的盘口,如在中盘阶段形成一个稳定的盘口和水位,在临场阶段经过多次震荡后,在封盘时一旦又回到了中盘时形成的那个盘口和水位,则该盘口会很接近庄家的真实态度。在此举个亲身实例,笔者曾在08赛季分析了9场欧冠小组赛的盘口,当时是下午16点左右,距离凌晨开赛还有10多个小时。笔者根据当时的盘口和水位对9场比赛做出了分析后,即根据分析结论买进了200元的9场过关(9串1),次日上午惊喜的发现竟然全部命中,所获近450倍回报。当然笔者不否认这里存在很大运气成分,但是也验证了中盘阶段盘口所具备的参考价值。后经复盘发现,这9场比赛的终盘,均都和中盘阶段盘口出奇的吻合。关于中盘分析方法,本书后续部分将有更详细介绍。

3、投注高峰到封盘阶段(临场盘)

临场阶段一般是距比赛开始前2-3小时,此阶段盘口经常出现剧烈变动,变化是由受注引起的被动变化和庄家诱盘引起的主动变化所致,如何区分两种变化的本质是该阶段的焦点问题,也是玩家投资成败的关键。此间,庄家通常的手法是运用升水和降水、升盘和降盘等技术手段,或平衡投注比例,或与玩家对赌、是庄闲较量的决战时刻。盘口和水位发生变化的原因前面说过,庄家通过变盘和降水来降低经营风险,那么到底是哪些情况才会引起盘口和水位的变化呢?盘口和水位变化后对玩家和庄家又意味着什么?

通常情况下盘口和水位发生变化的推动者是玩家的投注倾向,而庄家是这个变化的执行者。而有时候庄家也是在赛前知道了某些比赛信息后,而主动采取手段来制造盘口和水位的变化,从而引诱玩家向庄家并不看好能赢的方向投注,以达到庄家的盈利目的。因此,盘口和水位的变化会在以下几种情况下产生:

引起盘口和水位变化的三种情况

第一种情况,一般赛前2小时左右是一场比赛的受注高峰期阶段。如果该阶段上盘还是处于高水状态,在庄家认为上盘真能赢的前提下,当他们发现上盘的投注量过大,一旦上盘取胜庄家将遭受不小的损失。为了避免损失,庄家会采取降盘并低水受注的办法。这样做可以起到一箭双雕的效果,首先发生降盘后,会使一些中、高级别的精明玩家对上盘打出的信心发生动摇,转而将资金投往下盘,起到了平衡资金的作用;其次降盘后低水受注,也减少了上盘赢球后赔付的价格。最后无论比赛结果如何,庄家都是最大的赢家。

第二种情况,在一些实力悬殊的比赛中,上盘球队自然会被大众玩家所重视,成为较敏感的一方。此时庄家最担心的就是上盘过热赢球而带来巨额赔付,于是就要千方百计的给上盘制造障碍。其中最直接有效的办法就是通过升盘来完成。具体表现是,把盘口提高一到两级,增加上盘赢盘难度,有时甚至会给出很离谱的超高水位。这样做可以起到的效果是,会使多数玩家产生知难而退的想法,觉得上盘赢更多的球会有难度,转而把资金纷纷注入下盘。再就是,庄家已经判断出上盘不胜,而为了吸引更多的玩家买进上盘,会在初盘阶段给出一个便宜的浅盘,在已经吸引了一部分资金后,在临场前的高峰期抬高上盘盘口,使玩家觉得庄家在给上盘制造障碍阻挡资金注入,而错误的对上盘产生更大信心,导致更多的资金注入上盘,最终形成一边倒的格局。很多强队被爆冷的比赛也都是在这种情况下发生。

第三种情况,当水位一直处于稳定状态时,不同的水位代表了庄家不同的态度。例如上盘水位一直处于高水状态,直到临场也没发生什么变化,则说明该方向并未受到太多的资金的冲击,也就是说,大众玩家并没看好上盘打出。如果此时庄家对这种水位处于默认态度,即对水位和盘口未作出任何调整,那么庄家可能存在两种动机:其一,上盘投注量不大,应该被关注的强队没有得到更多的投注量,上盘不热则打出的可能性很大。其二,上下盘投注资金已取得平衡,庄家已经不担心任何一方打出可能带来的赔付损失。这类情况下水位较高的上盘风险很大,因为本来很强的一方在较高贴水下投注量和下盘基本持平,则说明包括庄家、玩家和一些职业博彩大户都不看好上盘,因此很多平局和上盘输球都在这种情况下产生。再如上盘一直处于中水状态,就玩家心理而言,中水往往最受青睐,因为高水盘口风险较大,低水盘口回报又太少,中水则比较划算,回报适中,风险较小。这种盘口往往被大众玩家所看好,势必会有不少资金注入。如果庄家一直默认这种盘口水位,那么玩家就要当心了,上盘已经成为受注大热门,而庄家又对此置若罔闻,要清楚庄家是不会无视这种会给玩家带来巨大收益的可能成为现实,此时下盘胜出的机会就会很大,庄家并不担心玩家走上盘。再看低水水位一直不变,低水水位上盘优势很大,关注性较高的比赛若上盘一直维持低水,则表明庄家在故意示好上盘吸引玩家投注,那么下盘打出的机会就会很大。而对于一些关注度不高的小型赛事,上盘低水,更多情况下是庄家减少赔付的考虑,此时上盘机会更大些。

盘口变化的三个阶段

盘口出现第一次变动,一般是掌握了两队确切的出场大名单、主力阵容、攻防阵型以后,博彩公司会根据这些信息做出严格的技术分析,而从球队本身的角度对比赛提前做出一种判断。第二次变动则是根据投注两队的资金分布情况做出调整。最后的变动往往最能体现庄家的真实意图,一些博彩公司在此时会和玩家大打“心理战”,此时的盘口和水位变幻莫测、难以琢磨,尤其以澳门盘为代表,其操盘手法之诡异,与那些欧洲公司相比有过之而无不及。

188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台