Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

How to determine the size of five major league ball

Each league has its own special reasons, so the size of the ball, and the odds were different, we try to use those differences to judge distinction.

First, the Bundesliga

Bundesliga with big ball known, so under normal circumstances Handicap are open in the ball big ball low water 2.5 or 2.5 / 3 goals were bilateral water, encountered some good attacking race, three goals were generally open water. If one day look size of the ball to the Bundesliga 2 / 2.5 Goals bilateral all water, then it would have to carefully consider the significantly smaller Handicap.

Second, the English Premier League

Premiership relatively smooth attack, defense is rather poor, so the size of the Bundesliga substantially the same as the odds out.

Third, Serie A, Ligue

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Serie A, Ligue conservative attack, good defense, so under normal circumstances, the French Serie opening size of the ball in 2 / 2.5 goals both bilateral water, this is a reasonable Handicap (excluding the differences between the strength of competition, such as V Lorient Lyon special kind, such as ACV Turin), exclusion of these unequal opening event, under normal circumstances, if the size of the ball Handicap opened slightly lower 2.5 ball big ball of water, we must give due consideration to the big ball.

Fourth, La Liga

La Liga is a nerve knife, half of the team is good at defense, half the team did not like the defense, the Spanish encountered several offensive team like Real Madrid, Barcelona, ​​sports competition, etc. Basically, the size of the ball out of nearly three goals, while the opposite other midline team, opening the size of the ball in the 2 / 2.5 goals both bilateral water. So if one day midline team Real Madrid V, size 2.5 ball out of the ball Handicap are water, we must consider the ball, on the contrary, one day two midline support team ball out of 2.5 big ball low water, we must consider the big ball.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

如何判断五大联赛的大小球

每个联赛都有其特殊原因,因此大小球以及盘口均有差异,我们尽量利用这些差异进行判断区分。

一、德甲

188金宝博 - 高赔率快乐彩

德甲以大球著称,所以一般情况下盘口都开在2.5球大球低水或2.5/3球双边均水,遇到一些善于进攻的赛事,一般都开3球均水。如果某天看到德甲大小球2/2.5球双边均水,那么就要慎重考虑这个明显偏小得盘口。

二、英超

英超进攻比较流畅,防守比较差,所以大小盘口基本上和德甲一样开出。

三、意甲、法甲

意甲、法甲进攻比较保守,善于防守,因此意甲法甲正常情况下大小球开盘都在2/2.5球双边均水,这个是比较合理的盘口(排除实力相差悬殊的赛事,如里昂V罗连安特这类,如ACV都灵这类),排除开这些实力悬殊的赛事后,正常情况下如果大小球盘口开出2.5球大球略低水,就要适当考虑大球。

四、西甲

西甲是神经刀,一半球队善于防守,一半球队不喜欢防守,遇到西甲几个进攻球队,如皇马、巴萨、体育竞技等,基本上大小球都开出接近3球,而相反其他中线球队,开出大小球都在2/2.5球双边均水。所以如果某天皇马V中线球队,大小球盘口开出2.5球均水,就要考虑小球,相反,某天两支中线球队开出2.5球大球低水,就要考虑大球。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台