Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Gaming companies optimistic about Durant is eligible for the All-Star MVP George dominate dunk contest

Durant was optimistic eligible for the All-Star MVP

Beijing February 12, 2014, this weekend is about to enter NBA All-Star contest, famous Betting site"BOVADA" is also out of the tournament Handicap winner, in terms of the All-Star MVP, Durant lost 3 to 1 topped the list, George has become the dunk contest most promising players.

Durant topped the All-Star MVP

In this regard contention, Durant beat James won the first name. This site is Durant won the All-Star MVP opened lose 3 to 1 odds (Bet $ 1, if Durant will get MVP You will get $ 4, including one yuan of principal and profit of $ 3).

James followed with 2 lost 7 (or 1 lose 3.5), followed by the candidates after the two players opened a significant gap because the third place ranking is a local star, replace Bryant selected Anthony - Davis, his odds are 2 lose 17.

Anthony ranked No. 4 in 1 lose 10, Curry lost 11 1 5, Griffin and George are 1 lost 12 6. Rockets tied the two players are not to be optimistic, Harden # 13 to 1 pay 25 bit, Howard ranked by 1 lost 35 of 17. The final rankings are four players, they lost 70 1 odds are, respectively, DeRozan, Joe - Johnson, Millsap and Hibbert, all from east.

Dunk contest winner

In this regard, George Walker ranking list, his current odds of 1 lose 1.15 Handicap at odds of just getting out of his worked 1 lost 1.2 (5 pay 6), but with more people optimistic,Gaming company Had to be slightly lower odds once again. The last dunk champion, Ross Raptors lost 7 to 2, followed by Wal-Mart lost 9 to 2 odds, Maikelimo and Lillard are 1 lost 5 Warriors Barnes 2 lost 17 ranked last.

Third contest winner

Curry dominating the rankings, get paid 2 promising 1. Carrefour to 1 lost 4, followed by Orlando Afflalo is a pay 5, defending champion Irving 2 lose 11 platoon in Alfred After La, but he did not pull 利拉德贝里内利 behind, behind the two odds are 1 lost 6. Joe - Johnson 1 lose 10 to become the most underachieving players.

Skills Challenge Saililade be optimistic

In addition, a gaming site "SPORTSBOOK" out of the Skills Challenge odds, Lillard ranked first pay 3 to 1, rocket old Dragic followed by 2 compensation 9, 迈卡威 and Burke are 1 lost 5, DeRozan is 2 lose 11, the gap was not obvious. Shinco place show Oladipo lost 9 to 1, a skill game ranked last odds.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

博彩公司看好杜兰特获全明星MVP 乔治称霸扣篮赛

杜兰特被看好获全明星MVP

北京时间2014年2月12日,本周末NBA即将进入全明星大赛,著名博彩网站《BOVADA》也为各项赛事的胜利者开出盘口,在全明星MVP方面,杜兰特以1赔3位列榜首,乔治则成为扣篮大赛最被看好的球员。

全明星MVP杜兰特居首

在这方面的争夺中,杜兰特力压詹姆斯夺得头名。该网站为杜兰特夺得全明星MVP开出的赔率为1赔3(下注1元,如果杜兰特获得MVP将会得到4元,包括1元本金和3元的盈利)。

詹姆斯紧随其后,以2赔7(或称1赔3.5)紧随其后,这两名球员与之后的候选人拉开了明显的差距。因为排名第三名的是本土球星,顶替科比入选的安东尼-戴维斯,他的赔率是2赔17。

安东尼以1赔10排名第4,库里1赔11第5,格里芬和乔治均为1赔12并列第6。火箭的两名球员均不被看好,哈登以1赔25排名第13位,霍华德以1赔35排名第17。该排行榜最后的有4个球员,他们都是1赔70的赔率,分别是德罗赞、乔-约翰逊、米尔萨普和希伯特,全部来自东部。

扣篮大赛获胜者

在这方面步行者的乔治排名榜首,他目前的赔率为1赔1.15。在盘口刚开出时他的赔率曾为1赔1.2(5赔6),但随着被更多的人看好,博彩公司不得不将赔率再度小幅下调。上届扣篮冠军,猛龙队的罗斯以2赔7紧随其后,沃尔的赔率为2赔9,麦克利摩和利拉德都是1赔5,勇士的巴恩斯以2赔17排名最后。

三分大赛获胜者

库里称雄该排行榜,得到1赔2的看好。乐福以1赔4紧随其后,魔术队的阿弗拉罗则是1赔5,上届冠军欧文以2赔11排在阿弗拉罗之后,不过他和身后的利拉德贝里内利并未拉开,后面两人的赔率均为1赔6。乔-约翰逊以1赔10成为最不被看好的球员。

技巧挑战赛利拉德被看好

另外一家博彩网站《SPORTSBOOK》开出了技巧挑战赛的赔率,利拉德以1赔3排名第一,火箭旧将德拉季奇以2赔9紧随,迈卡威和伯克都是1赔5,德罗赞则是2赔11,差距均不明显。新科榜眼秀奥拉迪波以1赔9排名技巧赛赔率的最后一名。

188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台