Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Sic Bo Betting Strategies

Sic Bo, commonly referred to as the size of the bet is a dice gambling method, now most of the players who are in love with the play Sic Bo, where many people are concerned about is how to win money playing Sic Bo? Sicbo under Note should be taken of what strategy? Here Sic Bo master summarizes some of the recommendations betting strategy allows you to become excellent SicBo players playing Sic Bo winning easily.

Low risk Sic Bo betting strategies

Low-risk strategy is sound betting strategy, betting the house advantage as much as possible small bet area, such as the size of the bet (the dealer advantage of only 2.78%) and gambling figures, which are more suitable for beginners, because even bad luck will not lose a lot of money, and so play cooked later consider other strategies.

Medium risk Sic Bo betting strategies

If you want to win a lot of money but do not want to take a big risk, you can try a combination of bets, increasing the chance of winning. For example, if two dice results for 1:00, then the sum of the three dice may be 3, 4, 6, 7 or 8, it can not be 10, 11 or 12. So if you bet on the total area of ​​more than 8, may wish to note 1 in the next also more likely to guess so. If you want to bet, then the best total pressure of 10, 11 or 12, because the sum of up to a combination of these, the probability of the maximum charge.

Common betting strategy is as follows

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

The sum of 9 three stakes, against 1, 5, 6 under two stakes each (a total of nine units next stakes), or the sum of 12 next three stakes, against 1 of 2, 6 under two stakes each (a total of nine units under bet).

This bet, if the sum guess, then won 18 stakes, if you guessed pair, then won 20 stakes, of course, if you imagine not lost nine stakes. This betting strategy is suitable for Sicbo Games are already familiar but tired players bet size.

Sic Bo game may seem simple, it has forced many casino players whom headache, because do not understand Sic Bo technique, they do not know how to win money playing Sic Bo.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

骰宝投注策略分析

骰宝,一般称为赌大小,是一种用骰子赌博的方法,现如今大多数玩家们都喜欢上了玩骰宝。其中很多人都关心的是,玩骰宝怎么赢钱?骰宝下注应该采取什么策略?这里骰宝高手总结了一些投注策略的建议,能够让你变成优秀的骰宝玩家,在玩骰宝中轻松赢钱。

低风险骰宝下注策略

188金宝博 - 高赔率快乐彩

低风险策略是稳妥的下注策略,尽量在庄家优势小的押注区域下注,比如赌大小(庄家优势仅2.78%)和赌数字。这比较适合新手,因为即使运气不好也不会输很多钱,等玩熟了以后再考虑其它策略。

中等风险骰宝下注策略

如果你想赢大钱但又不想冒很大的风险,可以试试组合押注,增加赢的机会。举个例子,如果2个骰子结果为1点,那么三个骰子总和可能为3,4,5,6,7或8,不可能是9,10,11或12。所以如果你在总额大于8的区域下注,不妨在对1里也下一注,这样猜中的可能性更大。如果你想押总额的话最好压9,10,11或12,因为这几个总和的组合最多,押中的概率最大。

常用的下注策略如下

在总和为9下3个注码,在对1、对5、对6各下两个注码(共下9个单位的注码),或者在总和为12下3个注码,在对1、对2、对6各下两个注码(共下9个单位的注码)。

这样下注,如果猜中总和,则赢18注码,如果猜中对子,则赢20注码。当然,猜不中的话则输掉9个注码。这种下注策略适合对骰宝游戏已经熟悉但玩腻了赌大小的玩家。

骰宝游戏看似简单,却令不少赌场玩家们为之头疼,因为不懂骰宝技巧,便不懂玩骰宝如何赢钱。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台