English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Texas poker novice must know three tricks

The most recent period Hold'em more popular, and now most of the players are new to a lot do not understand the basic rules of Texas Hold'em, the following play Texas Hold'em tell the novice must know the three techniques.

1. Remember that little deception! What does it mean to deceive, it is when you come to the time difference between the cards do not pretend to be a very good brand, of course, but also Stud deception must master a skill Council, here talking about is not frequent use, especially in face of those old love note with players.

2. Observe the opponent, which is for the novice relatively simple, as long as you play cards or watch someone else playing time to observe other people's facial expressions, observe the time to pay attention to his facial expressions when looking at cards, What change there watching brand expression, it seldom can disguise their feelings, but the change in a very short time only at a time, you have to do is to seize the moment!

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

3. Focus on what you can see the cards, which points to regular practice, when you see someone else's card when you want to immediately think of his best cards can what is most needed is not to get the cards in their hands, and you licensing is not required in the other hand, this is very necessary to learn, so that it can compare to budget how high your chances of winning!

The above three points is the novice must learn to understand the skills, and speaking of the above is that you already know the rules of Texas Hold'em games are played, but do not know how to improve their own.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

德州扑克新手必知三点技巧

最近一段时间内德州扑克越来越流行了,目前大部分玩家都是新手很多不懂的基本德州扑克规则,下面告诉新手玩德州扑克必知的三点技巧。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

1.谨记少欺骗!欺骗是什么意思呢,是指当你来到差牌的时候不要装作是很好的牌,当然欺骗也是梭哈高手必须会的一个技巧,这边讲的是不要频繁使用,特别是遇到那些老爱跟注的玩家。

2.注意观察对手,这对新手来说是相对比较简单的,你只要在玩牌或者是看别人玩牌的时候注意观察到别人的表情,观察的时候要留意他在看牌时候的表情,还有看完牌的表情有何改变,一般很少可以伪装自己的感受,不过变化的时间很短只是在一时间,你要做的是就是抓住那一瞬间!

3.关注你所能看到的牌,这点要常练,当你看到别人的牌的时候你要马上想到他最好的牌能什么,最需要的牌自己手中是不是拿到了,你需要的牌是不是在对方手上,这条是很必须要学会的,这样才可以通过对比来预算自己的胜算有多高!

以上三点就是新手一定要学懂的技巧了,上面讲的是你已经懂的德州扑克规则玩法,但又不知道如何提升自己的。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关