English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Wagner pure simple concept (2)

Previous:Simple and pure concept of ghosts (1)

Sixth, the water level to read the tape.

Note: Due to the water level to read the tape is a very messy process, and not only for purely reference in this guidance note.

(A) static.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

1, low water: double disparity of meanings, one low water side by the injection more contrast sought; the second is making for the low water side of prudence, not premium.

2, in low water, water: First, by injection slightly more, slightly sought the second is making cautious optimistic.

3, in the high water.

4, the high water.

The latter two with the same 1,2 bar.

(B) Static - classification is more messy, skip this.

The basic principle:

1, making genuinely optimistic about the party, certainly not indirectly out of the water today, will inevitably cast doubt on the approach taken, metaphor water turbulence; First level rise, not fall, then lower and lower; but the rise which increases the odds The position is not high, and so on.

2, if not optimistic about making a party is bound to make optimistic about the party, but the actual cost will not affect the hands and feet. Metaphor in the same condition on the disc Win situation rose plate, a slight decrease in the water level of metaphor. You should Contact the other judge held discernible, look the other way disc, the water level changes.

3, the water level soar party colder verbal meaning, open-minded look at absorbing Oral makers are not optimistic on behalf of a party. Drawdown with same this time pay attention to whether the dealer has a derogatory act.

4, the water level judge identified, must pay attention to the four elements identified judge said before.

(1) If the dealer rally direction both hot team, but also the strength of the team (the strength of very different situation), then the other team probably is optimistic about making a real one, this time in spite of the other level is high, also possible that the lower plate.

(2) If the dealer rally direction both hot team, but also the strength of the team, but when the other team is the strength of the team, the same is likely another team is making optimistic side. But this time, the other can not necessarily reduce the water level (except half plate away). Otherwise, it is likely that the disk. For example this season, Manchester United VS Chelsea this.

(3) If the dealer is a hot team rally direction, not the strength of the team, the other team can note the strength of the team is, A, if the other team is the strength of the team, making optimistic about the hot team do their best, so It should be the strength of the team as long as the water level is not high, it should be possible Win.If the dealer do their best to do to be optimistic about the strength of the team appearances, it should be a hot team as long as the water level is not high, it should be able Win.B, if the other team is not the strength of the team, which team orally optimistic, then the team's Win may be bigger, but not necessarily accurate, is necessary to maintain the water level of the dealer or not derogatory term.The most important thing is, in this situation, even though the other team is high water, is also likely to Win.

(4) If the dealer is the strength of the team rally direction, not a hot team. At this point, they may be making optimistic about the strength of the team side, who is hot at this time who should die, including water level.

Seven, odds, Handicap maintain ghosts.

This is a kind of the best way to read the tape, but also the most prevalent, but is likely to be making the exercise of the Board Because this method to do a lot of variety, and very messy, for the time being is not the table but please note: If a change and lose Handicap the rate of change is inconsistent, because the odds are more intuitive, so fraud is more likely, and thus should trust Handicap, should not trust the odds must be convinced that the six principles Example: French Cup - Monaco VS Sedan.

1, Ladbrokes odds Zhongping lose too, it has overridden a mean a lot, so the first to break a tie. (Principle: do not believe the letter high-low)

2, making the first depression of the negative compensation, decline much, the home team have proved negative possibility. (Principle: do not believe the letter lose change)

3, by injection, making lower primary wins, l customer wins, customer wins odds liter after but still link at a lower level. This signal is extremely poor, due to the very popular original home team, this time down the main victory, undoubtedly fueled and customer wins odds rise too little, the idea is just to the people not to think about the possibility of customer wins, did not dare to lift what appeared melancholy customer wins. (principle: Letter or no letter drop, lose faith do not believe change)

4, spot primary wins microliters, customer wins a slight decrease. Obviously, the evidence is not afraid of making possible the emergence of primary wins.

VIII Eurasian Handicap conversion control method.

The guidelines are experts in many times to read the tape, in accordance with the control Handicap and Asian Handicap European level, resulting in the Asian plate to dispute the meaning of competition. The guidelines basically credible, but necessary as a support spot data. Sina gaming expert Lu Huiming It is a master of such guidelines, but unfortunately not get the spot data, the error still compare more general terms, the following points:

1, sub-plate less close, metaphor Europe is flat open hemisphere, while Asian dish is flat / half, has to study and respond to the footwall.

2, the Asian plate more closed, flat open metaphor Europe is half / a, Asian dish is a handicap, be considered to deal with the disc.

3, Eurasian rather, are open the same disk, you should research suppliers Handicap hot and cold levels.

4, because the water level is making comparative indirect funding window, and thus, the higher the level the greater the risk is higher than if the Asian Handicap European flat plate water level should be possible to study and upset 5 Note: Ou level compensation converted disk, because some small companies out of prudence, given the low rate of return has been lower than 86%, this should not be counted into the local to halt affect the results. Specific European level compensation, preferably more than 88% return each company rates prevail.

Note:

1, Eurasian accurately control the reason why, in its view fluence, hot level of control by the entire gaming sector, due to the different levels of hot and cold, are usually able to see the results of the companies to compete meaning disputes.

2, should also be noted that the Eurasian control, in addition to immediately Handicap by injection, but also maintain their early Senate Handicap Eurasia, causing a chain of control thoughts.

3, under normal circumstances, the highest degree of concern by the three largest fluence moment :( First Senate), at first by injection, 24 hours before the spot by injection, and ultimately by the injection spot - the pot of gold brother moved to provide this material.

Nine, the case judge identified:

1, Arsenal VS Liverpool Cape, Result 3: 1.

Chupan hemisphere low water.

By injection dish half / one high water.

Spot low water dish hemisphere.

Resolution sentence:

(1) Chupan hemisphere low water, carefully optimistic about the disc.

(2) by the injection dish half / one high water, low water the following dish, high water thorns on the plate on the plate by injection, is more optimistic on the disc. However, because of the high water, the greater difficulty on the plate to win two goals.

(3) spot on the disk hemisphere low water, the lower plate belonging to the type of disc changes - see above Fifth Article 2 (similar variants Handicap on the disc) This change in after-hours, the water level low on water level. words, from high to low, obviously in a dominant position on the disk. Although the lower plate under lure of history, but the actual meaning of the dispute is making changes, that Arsenal are likely to win more than two goals so as to lower water depression payment.

(4) Note: If the spot is really not optimistic on the disc, then it should be made on the plate heat precipitation, rather than drop footwall heat precipitation plate made orally look is hot, drop the cold, in fact, the same happened, Ever. This field competition of the disc no doubt, but also inevitable 2 goals or more wins.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

简单纯粹的看盘观(2)

上一篇:简单纯粹的看盘观(1)

六、水位看盘。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

注:由于水位看盘是个很杂乱的历程,并不能纯粹说明。在此只作指导性说明。

(一)静态。

1、低水:两重悬殊的含义,一是低水方受注多,对比抢手;二是庄家对低水方审慎,不敢升水。

2、中低水、中水:一是受注略多,略为抢手。二是庄家审慎看好。

3、中高水。

4、高水。

后两者与1、2条相同。

(二)静态——分类较为杂乱,在此略过。

基本原则:

1、庄家若真看好某一方,必然不会间接出当今水位上,必然会采取让人怀疑的手法,譬喻水位颠簸;水位首先不降反升,然后再降;赔率上涨但涨后所处的位置又不高,等等。

2、庄家若不看好某一方,必然做出看好这一方,但实际不会影响成本的手脚。譬喻在上盘赢盘条件不变的境况下升盘,譬喻在水位上稍微下降。此时应联系另一方举办判辨,察看另一方的盘路、水位变化。

3、水位飞腾口头意思是某一方更冷,看看虚怀若谷博采众长。口头代表庄家不看好某一方。水位下降与之相同。此时注意庄家能否有贬抑举动。

4、水位判辨,一定要注意判辨前文所说的四大要素。

(1)若庄家造势方向既是热点球队,又是实力球队(实力差异很大的境况),那么另一球队很可能才是庄家真正看好的一方,此时尽管另一方水位很高,也有可能出下盘。

(2)若庄家造势方向既是热点球队,又是实力球队,但另一球队也是实力球队时,异样另一球队很可能才是庄家看好的一方。但此时,另一方的水位必然不敢降低(走半盘除外),否则,则很可能是上盘。例如本赛季曼联主场VS 切尔西这场。

(3)若庄家造势方向是热点球队,不是实力球队,请注意另一球队能否是实力球队,A、若另一队是实力球队,庄家悉力看好热点球队,那么应当是实力球队只消水位不高,应当可以赢盘。若庄家悉力做好实力球队被看好的表相,那么应是热点球队只消水位不高,应当能赢盘。B、若另一队也不是实力球队,口头看好哪个球队,那么这个球队的赢盘可能就更大些,但并不一定准,必需维系庄家对水位的贬抑与否来看。而最首要的是,这种境况下,另一队尽管是高水,也很可能赢盘。

(4)若庄家造势方向是实力球队,不是热点球队。此时,很可能是庄家看好实力球队一方,此时应当是谁热谁死,包括水位。

七、赔率、盘口维系看盘。

此看盘方式是目前最好,也最通行的一种,但很可能被庄家行使做局。由于此方法品种很多,也很杂乱,暂且不表。不过请注意:若盘口的变化与赔率的变化不一致,由于赔率更直观,所以做假也更容易,于是乎应信托盘口,不应信托赔率。一定要深信六大原则。例:法国杯——摩纳哥VS 色当。

1、立博赔率中平赔过高,已凌驾了均值许多,所以首先破除平局。(原则:信高不信低)

2、庄家首先消沉了负赔,降幅很大,证明了主队有负的可能。(原则:信赔不信变)

3、受注后,庄家降主胜,升客胜,但客胜赔率升后,依然连结在一个较低的水平线。这个信号极端不好,由于主队原来就很抢手,此时降主胜,无疑推波助澜。而客胜赔率升得太少,主意只是要民众不要去想客胜的可能,不敢多升正是忧郁出现客胜。(原则:信升不信降,信赔不信变)

4、临场主胜微升,客胜微降。很显然,证据庄家已不怕出现主胜的可能了。

八、欧亚盘口折算对照法。

本准则在很多时期被高手用来看盘,依照欧平盘口与亚盘的对照,造成亚盘对竞争的意思纠纷。本准则基本可信,但必要临场数据作为支持。新浪博彩专家陆慧明是此类准则的高手,惋惜拿不到临场数据,错误依然对比多。普通而言,有以下几点:

1、亚盘少收盘,譬喻欧平开的是半球,而亚盘开的是平/半,应对下盘有所研商。

2、亚盘多收盘,譬喻欧平开的是半/一盘,亚盘开的是一球盘,应对上盘有所考虑。

3、欧亚相当,都开一样的盘,应研商盘口的冷热水平。

4、水位对比。由于水位是庄家的间接资金窗口,于是乎,水位越高的风险越大。若亚盘比欧平盘水位更高,应研商爆冷可能。 5、注意:欧平赔的折算盘,由于有些小公司十分审慎,给出的返还率很低,已低过86%,此局部应不计算入内,以制止影响结果。具体的欧平赔,最好以88%以上返还率的各公司为准。

注:

1、欧亚对照之所以准确,在于其看待整个博彩界受注量、冷热水平的控制,由于冷热水平不同,通常能看出各公司对竞争结果的意思纠纷。

2、还应注意的是,欧亚对照,除了立即受注盘口外,还要维系欧亚各自的初参盘口,造成一个环环相扣的对照思绪。

3、通常境况下,关切度最高、受注量最大的三个时刻为:(初参)、起先受注、临场前24 小时受注、最终临场受注——感动一桶金兄提供此原料。

九、案例判辨:

1、阿森纳VS 利物普,结果3:1。

初盘半球低水。

受注盘半/一高水。

临场盘半球中低水。

判辨:

(1)初盘半球低水,审慎看好上盘。

(2)受注盘半/一高水,以下盘低水、上盘高水荆棘上盘受注,较为看好上盘。不过由于是高水,上盘赢两球难度较大。

(3)临场盘半球中低水,此降盘属于上盘变化的类型——参见前文 第五点第2 条(雷同盘口变上盘)。此变盘后,水位中低。就水位而言,从高到低,明显上盘处于优势。虽有降盘诱下的历程,但实际是庄家改变意思纠纷,以为阿森纳很可能2球以上获胜,从而以低水消沉赔付。

(4)注:若临场真的不看好上盘,那么就应当是降水造上盘热,而不是降盘造下盘热。降水口头看是热,降是冷,实际上正巧相同,于是乎,本场竞争出上盘无疑,而且必然2球以上获胜。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关