English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Roulette started: a comprehensive analysis of the difference between the types and roulette

Generally Casino And Online Casino inner Roulette Roughly divided into three kinds:European plateʱ??American plateʱ??Asian Handicap, Also took part in a one 0,00,3 0,2 months 0,00,000.

Roulette species into the European plate, Latin America and Europe are also accustomed to American plate dish, Japan, Taiwan, Southeast Asia and have been accustomed to over the place Japanese colonial Asian dish, Europe and the Americas disc tray arrangement is the same as just that American plate more than 00 Asian dish with the European plate is not the same.

Like most of the Asian plate to Taiwan, publicly In my 10 years of playing in Europe have not seen the card tray columns, Taiwan 3 0,00,000, it was done 36 times, 37 times, 38 times there, early in Taiwan electronic roulette, mostly imported from Japan, whose impartiality is better in recent years, mostly for Taiwan modification can be controlled almost% number, so that Taiwan's play roulette minority, and most fought overseas real casino.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Macau Asian dish has become a zero, if you pay attention, Japanese, Taiwanese mostly play the Asian plate, if we pay attention to the Asian plate arrangement has his rules, but also relatively easy to remember, such as the 1st with the 2nd is 180 degrees opposite the place, on the 3rd to the 4th, the 5th to the 6th, and so on.

But in this I suggest you friends, if you really wanted to win at the roulette money, different kinds of roulette should learn basic martial arts, is his permutations and combinations to be memorized, such as the European plate 3,26,0,32, 15,19,4,21, Asian plate 36,13,10,27,10,25,29, preferably within 45 seconds out of the back, like I can back out within 30 seconds, this is just the most basic effort.

Gambling I again do not believe in luck, personality, technology, everything, good luck winning, I believe, once with the luck to be able to determine the long-term winning, I can only say killed I could not believe it.

But to win roulette is not easy Oh, often seen next to the play, while chaos charge, in a very happy, not in the primer are exported, the mood ups and downs, so that long-term winning I really served him, usually clear bags to close, trained himself into a robot, also winning basic skills Oh, roulette getting started on the first talk to here. I hope that everyone get on their own this roulette useful things started.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

轮盘入门知识:全面解析轮盘赌种类和区别

一般而言赌场在线娱乐场里的轮盘赌大致分为3种:欧洲盘美洲盘亚洲盘,也有分1个0,2个0、00,3个0、00、000。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

轮盘种类分为欧洲盘,美洲及拉丁美洲惯于美洲盘也有欧洲盘,日本,台湾,东南亚及有被日本殖民过的地方惯于亚洲盘,欧洲盘与美洲盘的排列是一样的只在于美洲盘多个00,亚洲盘跟欧洲盘就不一样了。

像以台湾大多是亚洲盘,公开场合以我玩10多年还没看过有欧洲盘牌列的,台湾3个0,00,000,有人做36倍,37倍,38倍都有,早期台湾电子轮盘,多为日本进口,其公正性较好,近年来多为台湾改装几乎都可控制%数,使的台湾玩轮盘的以为少数了,大多转战境外的真实赌场。

澳门亚洲盘也变成1个0,你们如有注意,日本人,台湾人大多玩亚洲盘,大家如有注意亚洲盘的排列都有他的规律,也比较好记,比如1号跟2号就是对面180度地方,3号对4号,5号对6号,以此类推。

但在这我建议各位网友,如你有心要在轮盘上赢到钱,不同轮盘种类的基本功夫都要学好,就是他的排列组合要倒背如流,如欧盘3,26,0,32,15,19,4,21,亚盘36,13,10,27,10,25,29,最好能在45秒内背出,像我都可在30秒内背出,这只是最基本的功夫。

赌博我重来不相信运气,性格,技术,决定一切,运气好可以赢钱我相信,旦用运气来决定长期能够赢钱,我只能说打死我都无法相信。

但要赢轮盘也不是容易的事喔,常常看见旁边玩的,一阵乱押,中了高兴的很,不中三字经都出口,心情起伏不定,这样能长期赢钱我还真服了他,通常都是清袋作收,把自己训练成机器人,也是赢钱的基本功喔,轮盘入门知识就先聊到这里。希望大家能从这篇轮盘入门知识中得到对自己有用的东西。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关