English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Genetic Algorithm with hits roulette method to explore a number of hand

For example, OPEN THE VAULT (20 line machine) hit rate is 36.70%, since each 1 hits computing is a hand (can not hit half hand), so this machine in hand at least a minimum number of 1,000 lots (in 367 hand).

BLAZING PHOENIX (20 line machine) hit rate is 39.66%, since each 1 hits computing is a hand (can not hit half hand), so this machine of a minimum of at least 5,000 the number of hand-hand (hand in 1983) ʱ??

INVADERS FROM THE PLANT MOOLAH machine (25-line machine) hit rate is 45.44%, since each 1 hits computing is a hand (can not hit half hand), so this machine in a minimum number of at least 625 hand-hand (in 284 hands).

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Of course, this may actually be a hand loom hand the number 1250 (in 568 hands) or more.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

用遗传算法轮盘赌法的命中率来探讨1轮的手数

比如OPEN THE VAULT机(20线机)的命中率是36.70%,由于每计算1次命中就是1手(不可能命中半手),所以这种机子的1轮最短手数至少为1000手(中367手)。

BLAZING PHOENIX机(20线机)的命中率是39.66%,由于每计算1次命中就是1手(不可能命中半手),所以这种机子的1轮最短手数至少为5000手(中1983手)。

INVADERS FROM THE PLANT MOOLAH机(25线机)的命中率是45.44%,由于每计算1次命中就是1手(不可能命中半手),所以这种机子的1轮最短手数至少为625手(中284手)。

当然也可能实际上这种机子的1轮手数为1250手(中568手)或以上。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关