English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

A Macau gamblers strategy: to reach the goal, you can not bet

A casino in Macau acquaintances, now more successful, said here about his betting strategy.

Walking is also the first to recognize in Macau.Later has been online contact, then the author is to ask people cosmetologists, gentleman and I talked for more than one month.Mutual exchange, the method how to speak, at least I think he still has some ability to control.Give him an account of 3000 to try, I did not expect half an hour gone.The next day I still believe in him, to lose money does not matter, in accordance with their established program deficit, I bear the loss without any rhetoric.After a few days, I have to see him record.We have always insisted on a way to fight back all three days of the loss of earnings also 9500.In fact, under the bet is not large, by the slow accumulation.At this point I think he still has some ability to execute, as gamblers do it very easy.He has been said to raise the money to go to Macau, he said the day before yesterday met online, said the situation, and today they made a summary of what he said here the implementation of the program.Today is the ninth day to day so:

1, the principal 100 000, established a daily target 10,000. Both together, mutual supervision.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

2, five or six a day in wherever he goes wandering, not fixed in one place, playing about to walk out, not continuous fighting.

3, every day from 8:00 am to 17:00 at night absolutely do not bet.

I asked the next he is not prepared for the long case, a time limit, or to limit the amount he says it is prepared for the long haul, do professional gamblers. Goal 1 million. Preliminary capital accumulation process is, the greater the principal The corresponding increase revenue targets every day.

So few, that it is very simple. As a gambler can really do in that kind of environment, is more difficult. Reach the target, you can not bet. Then if you can stop playing ring true, I do not believe nine days He did not ring true situation encountered, but always also to the goals. This description of emotional control on their own or do good. If the long-term in the past, can not afford to maintain a psychological change .1 Do I believe that is able to do . Why do you say, you said the following two stories do not know someone heard none.

Macau One old man, out of the daily morning Lisboa, a bite or two every day to win away, do not look back occasionally lost ten years now, as always, there are many properties in Macau, Zhuhai, affluence comparable non-ordinary people;.. The other is said the couple to make a living in Macau, wash code stack code, never gambling, after three years, from scratch, assets of several million a day due only to accompany clients to socialize, pro gaming tables, a night lost more than 600 million and assets of immersion, put the number of people still owe more than 200 million and thus disappear from Macau.

Gamblers mention long past, and even established plan the day may not be able to perform, but need to do is simple. All gamblers seeking method, the method is in the above, how can we do that?

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

一个澳门赌徒的策略:达到目标,不能再赌

一个在澳门赌场认识的朋友,现在还比较成功,笔者在这里说一下他的博彩策略。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

最先认识此君也是在澳门。后来一直在网上联系,当时笔者是请人代打,此君和笔者聊了一月有余。相互交流,先不说方法如何,至少笔者认为他还是有一定控制能力。笔者给他一个3000的账户尝试一下,没想到半个钟就没了。次日笔者依旧相信他,亏钱没关系,按照自己既定的方案亏的,笔者承担损失没任何说辞。之后几日,笔者有看他记录。一直坚持一种方法,三天把亏损全部打回来还盈利9500。其实注码下的并不大,靠的是慢慢累积。至此笔者认为他还是具备一定执行能力,作为赌徒做到这一点很不容易了。他一直说要筹笔钱再去澳门,前日网上遇见说了说情况,今天又做了概括,这里说一下他的执行方案。到今天是第九天每天如此:

1、本金10万,每天既定目标1万。两人一起,相互督促。

2、每天在五六个场子游走,不固定在一个地方,玩一下就出去走走,不连续作战。

3、每天早8点到下午5点,晚上绝对不赌。

笔者又问了下他是不是准备长期如此,以时间为限,还是以金额为限。他说准备长期作战,做职业赌徒。目标1千万。前期是本金累积过程,本金越大,相应加大每天收入目标。

就这么几点,说起来很简单吧。作为赌徒在那种环境真正能做到,是多不容易。达到目标,不能再赌。再就是如果不顺还能止损出场,九天时间笔者不信他没有遇到不顺的情况,但是始终还到了既定目标。这说明对自身情绪控制上还是做的不错。如果长期以往,能保持心理上不起变化。1千万笔者认为是能做到的。为什么这么说,下面说两故事不知道有人听过没有。

澳门一老者,每日早上进出葡京,每天就赢一两口就走,偶尔输了也不回头。十几年一如既往。现今在澳门珠海都有多处房产,生活富足非一般人可比;另则是说两口子到澳门营生,洗码叠码,从不涉赌,历经3年,从无到有,资产达数百万。只一日因陪客户应酬,亲上赌桌,一夜输掉600余万,资产浸没,还欠放数人200余万,至此从澳门消失。

赌徒别说长期以往,就连既定计划一天也未必能执行,而需要执行的就是这么简单。众赌徒求方法,方法就在上面,试问大家能做到吗?

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关