English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Casino should have known back into art

Yesterday theme "subtraction mechanism", the more excited to write more and more delusional monthly income of thousands, would no longer Zi, the text at the end of Anfenshouji programs, should be more suitable for the use of Attu, each stage win 100 foot shop only raise, compared to $ 10,000 will be won only raise much more robust, such as 500 yuan a note, winning $ 10,000 for as long as 20 shops, 100 shop has to win $ 50,000, compared with what the car together.

The first part is saying "raise mechanism", unknown win, lose prophet, is the line soldiers of the road, Mr. Kim also set up its own "Save note mechanism", a method similar to the filling station mechanism, Datong place, still for every $ 100 reduction, minor differences of place, is not only down to the starting point reduction injection, but dropped to minus NOTE half began.

Why design so? Mr. King believes that gambling is scary, always slow and lose to win quickly, Yu Ye Ning Chu, less wind wave, really annoying, for this feature, Mr. King rather conservative in adversity, previous efforts to avoid waste anyway every day Dewan also not seize the day.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

But one example, when Mr. King to 100 yuan win 100 foot shop, he has accumulated $ 10,000 profit, raised to 200 yuan starting a shop, but nothing lasts forever, then war down, tilting moment between Mr. King, It lost to the 25 note, a total of 5,000 yuan, then the general idea is to continue to work hard flat note, hoping to win back pocket 5,000 yuan once the harvest.

But Kim did not diagram move, his profit fell 50 percent immediately after the start the "Save note mechanism", reduced to 100 yuan from the 200 yuan, so it goes, his reserve will be increased from 25 to 50 Note Note that although base 5000 yuan unchanged, but he is much more playable, prodding casino chance of being relatively slim.

Similarly, when earnings rose to 10,000 yuan, "filling mechanism" start again, Erfu this until the next stage so far. Then cited another example, when profit has accumulated 30,000 yuan, 300 yuan note is flat a shop approach and how? basically lose to 50 shops, ie $ 15,000 would be "downgraded" in the not yet too late, reply 200 yuan a note, seeking a comeback.

Simply put, when the filling is every one Shinichi, each winning $ 10,000 or 100 when the note, add one unit, when not into refundable remains unchanged. Every half-back was a minus note when each output to 5000 When the yuan or 50 Note, minus Note 1 units, plus slow subtraction so fast, to ensure prudent way, also in line with output shrinking win Valley truth.

Nothing wrong with the original flat note play, can also be added subtraction note mode, read the forward, back two articles, or you will suddenly realize, so why not something like "cable stairs?" The fact is surely true, but Mr. King supplement says stairs stairs, or too fast convenient ride the escalator, for oneself.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

赌场里应知进知退

昨天主题“加减机制”,愈写愈兴奋,更妄想月入十万,就不用再爬格子了,文末的安份守己方案,应更加适合阿图采用,每一阶段赢足100铺才加注,比起只赢10,000元便加注稳健得多,如500元一注,赢10,000元只消20铺,赢50,000元却要100铺,较合何车。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

首半部分都在说“加注机制”,未知赢,先知输,才是行兵之道,金先生也设立了自己的“减注机制”,方法与加注机制大同小异,大同的地方,仍是每100元的减幅,小异的地方,是并非回落至起步点才减注,而是回落至一半便开始减注。

为什么设计如此?金先生认为,赌钱是邪门,总是赢得慢而输得快,玉叶凝珠,不及东风一浪,好不恼人,针对这个特性,金先生宁愿在逆境时保守一点,以免前功尽废,反正天天也有得玩,并非只争朝夕。

又举一个例子,当金先生以100元赢足100铺后,他累积了10,000元利润,开始加注至200元一铺,可惜好景不常,接战下来,金先生在倾刻之间,便输去了25注,合共5000元,这时一般人的想法,都是继续平注打拚,希望赢回5000元曾经落袋的收获。

但金先生却不图此举,他在盈利回落50%后,立即启动“减注机制”,由200元减至100元,如此这般,他的储备便由25注增加至50注,虽然基数5000元没有变动,他却耐玩得多,被赌场打回原形的机会相对较微。

同样道理,当盈利回升至10,000元时,“加注机制”又再启动,周而复此,直至下一阶段为止。再列举另一例子,当盈利已累积了30,000元,处于平注 300元一铺的处理方法又如何?基本上也是输去50铺,即15,000元便“降级”,在还未太迟时,回复200元一注,寻求东山再起。

简单的说,加注时是逢一晋一,每胜出10,000元或100注时,加注一单位,不进不退时则保持不变。减注时则为逢半退一,每输去5000元或50注时,减注一单位,如此加慢减快,确保稳健之道,亦符合输缩赢谷的道理。

没有错,原来平注打法,也可以加入加减注模式,看过了进,退两篇文章,你或者会恍然大悟,岂非有些像“楼梯缆”?事实确然如此,只不过金先生补充说,拾级而上行楼梯,抑或贪快方便乘自动电梯,悉随尊便。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关