English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Be careful to Macau casino dealer beauty!

Be careful to Macau to play Macau casino Of Beauty dealers! Why, Macau casino dealers will be out of thousands of beauty? Definitely not, as a regular casino, Macau casino if a thousand questions do not consider, because once they are found out of thousands, then this casino is equivalent to a death sentence, and So formal legal casinos are not going to do this kind of thing more harm than good. I let everyone be careful, do not be dressed very sexy beauty attracted dealers. If the impact of these external factors, so naturally there is no output Won.

Macau casino dealer casino is the most beautiful beautiful landscape, casino games for real money in real rules, I believe that no one knows more than beautiful Macau casino dealers of beauty.

A very professional titles: "dealer" they consistently serious, unsmiling standing in front of gamblers, their licensing, for which money changers chips as gamblers services.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

In casinos do "dealers" of income is quite attractive, and even some high-end restaurant service staff is pleased Yuan Wang.

Generally, there are two play table games dealers, there are four, each table games have a Jianchang, the dealers themselves are also present in the total number of Macau done "dealer" estimated to have more than 10,000 people.

If you deduct more than and less than Macao residents of working age, young and old class to differentiate between the actual length of service layer calculation, almost every individual over 40, there is a person in the casino when the dealer's.

In casinos, the dealer is the most front-line staff, and the most striking positions. They sit directly "village", and gamblers face to face, for the casino owners to profit. Therefore, before each dealer posts, one must hold Macao police have a criminal record and a bad show no record of "good card." The second is to go through rigorous training.

Dealer action more skilled, better grasp the rhythm, the casino will increase in profitability; if the dealer's action dragging its feet, not the gambler not only vigorously throughout the casino will appear lazy, that there is no due vigor. All the casinos are open 24 hours a day, so the dealer to take a day to go to work three shifts system, working eight hours a day, three days SJM take is a cycle, a period of three days to work to change the system.

In the Lisboa Casino VIP hall, a considerable part of the dealer have two decades of work experience, but they have never been involved.

Because he handled numerous gambling table chips, so a dealer can be "career banker", but not "professional gamblers"; the dealer can not play bet though, can have quite a study.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

去澳门赌场要小心美女荷官!

去澳门玩要小心澳门赌场美女荷官!为什么,澳门赌场美女荷官会出千?非也,作为一家正规的赌场,澳门赌场是否出千的问题不用考虑。因为一旦被发现出千,那么这家赌场就相当于宣判了死刑了,所以正规合法赌场是不会做这种得不偿失的事情的。我让大家小心的时候,不要被打扮得非常性感的美女荷官吸引住了。如果被这些外界因素所影响,那么自然是有输无赢了。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

澳门赌场美女荷官是赌场中最亮丽的风景线,对于真人真钱游戏赌场中的规则,相信没有人比美丽的澳门赌场美女荷官更了解的。

一个很专业的头衔:“荷官”,他们自始至终一本正经、不苟言笑地站在赌客面前,为其发牌,替其找换筹码,为赌客们服务。

在赌场做“荷官”的收入是颇有吸引力的,甚至让一些高档餐馆的服务人员欣然愿往。

一般来说,玩的赌台有2名荷官,则有4名,每个赌台有一名监场,他们本身同时也是荷官。目前在澳门做“荷官”的总人数估计已超过10000人。

如果扣除澳门居民中超过和未达工作年龄的老幼阶层,以实际工龄层计算区分,几乎每40多个人中,就有一个人在赌场里当荷官的。

在赌场,荷官是最一线工作人员,也是最引人注目的职务。他们直接坐“庄”,与赌客面对面,替赌场老板去盈利。所以,每个荷官上岗前,一是必须持有一张澳门警察机关出示的无前科和不良纪录的“良民证”。二是要经过严格的培训。

荷官的动作愈娴熟,节奏掌握得愈好,赌场的获利也会跟着提高;如果荷官的动作拖泥带水,不但赌客不起劲,整个赌场也会显得懒洋洋的,一点活力也没有。由于所有赌场都是24小时营业,所以,荷官上班采取一天三班的制度,每天工作八个小时,澳博采取的就是三天一个轮回,三天换一时段上班的制度。

在葡京赌场的贵宾厅里,相当一部分荷官都具有一二十年的工作经历,但他们从来没参与过。

由于赌台上他经手的筹码众多,所以一个荷官可以是“职业庄家”,却不可是“职业赌客”;荷官虽不能玩赌,可对都颇有研究。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关