English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Talk about betting point theory

My betting theory have so little, that is: betting more, the greater the likelihood of mistakes, the less room for profit.

Two world wars, the German submarine has been in a leading position, in addition to the important goal of combating allies warships, cargo ships but also its attacks. For a time, the European transport routes and external substances, everywhere bloodshed, German submarines lurking under the sea Many will undoubtedly become hell messenger freighter United States and its allies regard the loss of a lot of cargo every year, especially without the protection of a cargo ship is more like lamb to be slaughtered, ambush sank freighter injured the US and its allies suffered huge losses, especially since the Pacific War, the US Navy by the Japanese forces to contain the freighter to Europe even less protection, more losses.

Behind thanks to a mathematician, he assembled a team of zero cargo, at least four or five cargo ships in convoy through German sea blockade results suffered greatly reduces the chance of a German submarine, thereby reducing the number of freighter attacked , although it also wiped out when a team of freighters, but overall, still greatly reduce the loss of allies.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Many of my friends are analyzing the game were very own experience, under normal circumstances, not 70-80% certainty will not be shot. That's a math problem, betting game hit the probability is 80 percent, betting two is 0.8X0.8 = 0.64, only 64% of the possible two full; the three games 0.8X0.8X0.8 = 0.51, only half of the possible all-in and this is the heart of water accuracy rate relatively stable situation. achievements. three games two, one mistake, in general is a good score, but the chance to see the results appear, only a little more than Liu Cheng, net gaming company level, profits less, while a separate one field Bet, ran out 80% chance.

This is a purely mathematical point of view, and how to judge the heart of water has nothing to do. Of course, this also has put all your eggs in one basket to put all the risk, but I still insist that the bets the less, the greater the possibility of winning, the probability of errors lower. one night at every turn down more than a dozen friends bet twenty venues, profitability geometry?

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

谈谈博彩投注的一点理论

我的博彩投注理论中也有这样一点,那就是:投注越多,失误的可能性就越大,盈利的空间就越小。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

两次世界大战中,德国在潜艇方面一直处于领先地位,除了打击盟国军舰,货轮也是其攻击的重要目标。一时间,欧洲与外部的物质运输路线上,到处暗藏杀机,海面下潜伏的德国潜艇无疑成为许多货轮的地狱使者。美国和盟国方面每年都损失很多货轮,尤其是没有军舰保护的货轮更如待宰的羔羊,遇伏沉没、重伤的货轮使美国和盟国遭受巨大的损失。尤其由于太平洋战争爆发,美国海军力量受到日本牵制,前往欧洲的货轮更加缺乏保护,损失更多。

后面多亏一个数学家,他把零的货轮集结成队,至少四、五艘货轮结队通过德国人的海上封锁线。结果大大降低了遭遇德国潜艇的几率,进而减少了货轮遭袭的次数,虽然也在一队货轮全军覆没的时候,但总体来看,仍然极大缩小了盟国的损失。

许多朋友都分析比赛均是很有自己的心得,一般的情况下,没有七、八成的把握是不会出手的。这就是一道数学题,投注一场比赛命中的几率是80%,投注两场便是0.8X0.8=0.64,只有64%的可能两场全中;三场比赛0.8X0.8X0.8=0.51,只有一半的可能全中。而且这还是在心水准确率比较稳定的情况下取得的成绩。三场比赛二中一错,一般来讲是一个不错成绩,不过看看这个结果出现的几率,只有六成多一点,扣除博彩公司的水位,盈利更少。而单独一场的投注,跑出来的几率有80%。

这是纯数学的观点,与如何进行心水判断无关。当然,这样也有把所有鸡蛋全部放一个篮子里的风险。不过我仍然坚持认为,投注越少,胜出的可能性越大,失误的概率越低。一晚上动辄十几场二十场地投注下去的朋友,盈利几何?

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关