English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Play high-frequency color tips

Lottery with the accelerated pace of life with the times, but also constantly evolved a lot of high-frequency color, such as constant color, 11 chooses 5, very happy, and so on, their main feature is mainly fast frequency lottery, few will know, the winning rate quite high, the majority of lottery friends like it, then play always color when actually there are several play it? easy winning it? Here's to Always color Big winner platform, for example, to tell you about it.

The big winner playing constant color constant color which played the most money? Generally there are sufficient funds to play what have earned. Now I have to explain a few games are played to see what kind of games are played for you.

Do not position (that is, only <poisonous> lamps, dual lamps, three bile) Recommendation Index ★★★

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

This play rule not much to do introduction. Less capital requirements, the theory is relatively higher returns than 1 lose 3.3 easy to win, but note Is catch cold case number be dead. According to statistics, there have been no positioning gallbladder more than 100 of the missing. If a few million is not enough to catch up with, oh.

This play Cheats: The Fangjiu Fang died chase certain death.!

After a play Recommended ★★

Need some money. Return than ultra-2 Bo 17, the theoretical return ratio is lower than not positioned slightly higher because of the difficulty of winning are not positioned and not positioned as if they do not recommend chasing the number singled out. Catch cold dead even worse It is recommended to do three to four yards Plan

This play Cheats: do 3 to 4 yards of 3 to 4 plans no stop on the recommendations still to do with the professional plan.

After two play Recommended ★★★★★

Bo require higher capital .2 block 170, the basic singled out the success rate is very low. Suggest doing seven yards two plans. Doubling times with 1 to 3 times according to planned re-hang with 1 to 3 times. If it is not met Special The plan basically rotten earn this play Cheats: This play more stable investment relatively larger or phrase: no investment but where's the profit and this is most fond of my own play.

This play Cheats: plan to re-hang the next scheduled start of 1 times net must not always color blind evaluation must be done to redouble peace of mind, not impatient ... (oh crap), unless of course you are particularly abundant funds...

After three elections selected from the group recommended index ★★★

Require higher funding after 1700. Bo elections three two groups of six groups of three 570. 280. singled hard. But the reward ratio is too high, suitable for long-term plan singled to chase numbers. I have a friend who dedicated singled elections 1 Note a chase on the well 10 days to prepare. The sport certainly do not recommend inexperienced novice to do it. It is so also recommend what his reason? Because returns than ultra-high!

This play Cheats: old players have some experience, it will kill the number, to see the trend, look-in value, they will choose the number of groups, shrink or make duplex etc. method requires a relatively high quality and the method is not suitable for novice!!

Summary: In fact, what kind of play is to make money, it is to see how you play, how to make money of course, how to use a set of handy reference for good software even better.!

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

玩高频彩的技巧

彩票跟随着时代生活节奏的加快,也不断的演变了许多的高频彩,如时时彩、11选5、快乐十分等等,它们的主要特征主要是开奖的频率快,几分钟就知道,中奖率也相当的高,深受广大彩民朋友的喜欢,那么玩时时彩的时候究竟有几种玩法呢?容易中奖吗?下面就以时时彩大赢家平台为例,为大家介绍一下吧。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

时时彩大赢家玩时时彩哪一种玩法最赚钱?一般说来有充足的资金玩哪种都赚。下面我把几种玩法都解释一下看看你是适合哪种玩法.

不定位(也就是独<毒>胆,双胆,三胆)推荐指数★★★

此玩法规则不多做介绍。本金要求少,理论回报比来说比较高1赔3.3容易中奖,但是需要注意的是。万一追到冷号就死翘翘。据统计不定位胆出现过100多期的遗漏。要是追上了几百万都不够哦。

此玩法秘籍:该放就放。死追必死无疑!

后一玩法 推荐指数★★

需要一定资金。回报比超高2块博17,理论回报比低于不定位。因为中奖难度稍微高于不定位。和不定位一样如果自己追号不建议单挑。追到冷死的更惨。建议做3~4码计划

此玩法秘籍:做3~4码3~4期计划。不出就仍。要做到止损。建议跟专业计划

后二玩法 推荐指数★★★★★

需要较高资金。2块博170,基本单挑成功率很低。建议做7码2期计划。一倍倍跟按照1~3倍。计划挂掉重新1~3倍跟。如果不是碰见特别烂的计划基本都赚此玩法秘籍:此玩法比较稳。投资相对大一些。还是那句话:没有投资哪来的利润。这也是我自己最情有独钟的玩法。

此玩法秘籍:计划挂掉重新下个计划1倍开始。时时彩评测网切不可盲目加倍。一定要做到心态平和,不能急躁…(废话哦),当然除非你资金特别雄厚。

后三直选组选 推荐指数★★★

需要较高资金。直选后三2块博1700.组三570.组六280。单挑很难。但是回报比太高。适合做长期单挑追号计划。我有朋友专门单挑直选1注一追就做好10天准备。这种玩法当然不建议没有经验的新手来这么做。那么既然如此还推荐他的原因是什么呢?因为回报比超高!

此玩法秘籍:具有一定经验的老玩家,会杀号,看走势,看合值,自己会挑选组数,缩水或做成复式等等方法!要求素质和方法比较高,不适合新手!

总结:其实玩哪一种都是赚钱的,就是看你怎么玩,怎么赚。怎么运用资金。当然手边有一套好的软件供参考那就更好!

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关