English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

Lottery from the lottery to change the mentality of Chapter II

Whether gaming, or call gambling concept is so simple, I believe a lot of Lottery friends agree this definition, however, the world of gaming is mainly focused on understanding the meaning of the definition of the first half, while ignoring the latter half;. To make of "gambling "The awareness is still scanty, thus into the" gambling "errors, in order to have a better definition of gambling accurate understanding, special illustration:

One evening sky is still dark down, A and B Jun Jun and later to dinner on a pedestrian and vehicle road less than a walk, for unknown reasons, suddenly bet Xing hair: they are far from seeing a car drove up Before the two sides did not see the license plate number decided to take a risk, A monarch gambling license plate number is singular, B Jun bet is double the number of the license plate number. What is in this first bet is not control them, until the car drove near see license plates, only one result: A king is not to win, to win this is Mr. B is gambling (betting), the true meaning of gambling: gambling before they do not know (and can not know) which side victory.

If the loser (in this assumption is A-jun) feel smarter than the other, how strong can not win more than he does admit defeat each other, with each other and then decided to take a gamble, gambling games will continue;.! If A monarch win the turn of Mr. B unyielding; upper gambling but also to continue so repeatedly, so that the gambling gambling will continue indefinitely, the number of gambling will not be settled until both sides exhausted.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

So, the two subsequent conduct considered gambling?In fact, both of them are doing the world "the most boring, most stupid" thing.Because the two of them later "gambling" The result is "known": the "gambling" in the end, the number of A and B Jun Jun 50/50 about winning or losing.They are doing some "useless work"; "trouble hurt the body" and the "zero income".So the two of them later behavior in the strict sense, not gambling, but the two men say they have been conducting gambling, why not?In fact, this is a misunderstanding of the world gambling (betting) is generated by a smattering.Thus, according to "gaming" the definition and understanding of the world of gambling, "gambling" can be divided into three levels: the narrow gambling, generalized gambling and gambling Pan Yi.Gambling A and B Jun Jun's first time gambling if named as narrow, then the two of them later behavior is generalized gamble; As for the "pan-righteousness gambling" refers to the similar nature of gambling behavior: "This time the goods ordered Came back, the market rise or fall is not known, to make money on the blog a blog it! "," play the stock market is like gambling, "which is the" pan-righteousness gambling "portrayal.Or they can gamble above classification this title: really gambling, gambling, gambling pan.

Here, the need to explain, betting if no intermediate (decision) process, regardless of the results of intellectual coma gambling, knowledge, ability, status of both parties, but only with the design rules of the game about the betting. The above A and B Jun Jun Casino games will fall into that category.

Second, gambling Why

"You have to ask, of course, to win money gambling, money," many people say so. So, gambling (betting) win (earn) money? The answer is no. This long serious look on face "What is gambling," the interpretation on a smattering of one or two.

All with money silver related for-profit behavior, it is an economic activity.We can use it as a kind of "business" (extreme example is someone to "go white powder", murder and arson as a business to do, that is a violation of ethics and law, at great risk, they might even "capital" A One head is Kuidiao.Risks and benefits disproportionate).The purpose of doing business is to make money, that hope has been earnings, reflecting the extent of business to make money is to yield.The higher the yield, the more profitable this business (negative rate of return means that when this business is loss-making).The betting (gambling) is one of the most direct and rapid economic activity, so that we can be gambling (gambling) as a kind of business.Business is to make money, the amount of gambling money depends on the yield of.Every day the big winner

Yields do business I think many people will calculate the real economy :() yield = // put the total profits, it is generally divided into single-yield and annual yield.The rate of return calculated gamble was not so intuitive, it was said, to a one-time casino betting $ 10,000 to win is a million profit, the yield is 100%, of course, and even 1000%, etc. situation; You use the money to buy two yuan Fucai just in 500 million, the yield is how much good you do the math.If every time you bet can win, then congratulations to you, what business do not have to do, let alone go to work; every day betting betting, "heavenly richest man," the hat to your head is too small, you will become the world's richest man.The problem is that this might do?Unless you are immortal! Gambling losses when bets are not (and only loss) by betting the principal, then the yield is -100% (unlikely -1000% of cases), therefore, the overall gambling revenue Their rate is a weighted arithmetic average.That yields multiply each respective probabilities and chance, this is called the yield expected rate of return of gaming.It can be calculated by theoretical methods, with the increase in the number of bets, real yields will become increasingly close to the desired rate of return.Gambling is opposing "sides", their yields opposite to each other, the two together is zero.

Yields vary betting games and gambling vary, the size of the yield is determined by the rules of gaming.The gaming yield calculation is not complicated, and some one can see.As previously examples given in the A and B Jun Jun, their yields are zero; underground lottery for Player is (due to the different points of the dealer paid slightly different) rate of return of approximately 10%; the current issue of Welfare and Lottery prize due to return 60%, so the punters who yield is 20%; then, Macao's major casino gamblers after another, this way, the yield of a certain high?Unfortunately Macau casino gamblers in yields or negative, (which varies but slightly different gambling games), an average of about 5%;! As already mentioned yield positive, "business" only money earn, while gaming world for its yield of gamblers are not positive, the best rate of return is zero.So, betting for gamblers is not earn (earn) money; in yield losses in gaming, with the increase in the number of gambling, lost more and more money.Of course, they are not simple linear relationship, but around this downward trend line, fluctuating, and sometimes even "supernatural", in a certain period, "achieve", "profit", but only a very short time, with the a gambling game continues, soon to get stuck in a larger loss.This downward trend in yields is the slope of the line.For yield 0% of gaming, because the game's randomness, silver money in my pocket today, tomorrow will be placed in your pocket, the day after tomorrow will walk into his pocket.And turn eventually get an "orange".It did not seem to lose anything, in fact, "you" have lost (wasted) time, a waste of their human cost.If you use this time to do some things (such as work or do a small business), you can actually earn money.Therefore, the zero rate of return actually gambling or "loss" of.

Betting gamblers "are" "losing money", then, who are the winners look at yields will know that this is the need to attract attention: Although the (casino) is making some kind of gambling games on its low income to about 1%, (in the eyes of most gamblers insignificant), but because of a gambling game very short time, day time to accumulate a lot of times, so that the benefits are substantial, as on business' puerile. "casino owners rely on these" insignificant "benefits earned" disk full bowl full ". So do not underestimate this" insignificant links "of 1%.

In yield negative betting game, win temporary; lose forever.There is a saying: "You are not afraid to win, afraid you do not play.".Casino is well versed in the truth and issued pronouncements.Because you win is temporary, if you go gambling, and ultimately make to win back lost money.If you do not gamble, the casino would not have a chance to win your money.General gamblers win a lot of money if the casino (one hundred and hundreds of thousands, even tens of millions), the casino is a welcome and happy, the casino will take the opportunity to publicize Soy big Zhang Qi, maybe there car and escort send you home it really momentary fame; but if you are a professional gambler, gambling game yields reversed, even if you win a casino twenty thousand, you also are listed as "persona non grata" casinos do everything possible to deny you admission to play.So, this is something very late last century, some highly educated, highly intelligent "professional gamblers" (most of them are professors, lecturers world-renowned universities and top students in mathematics have a high attainments, familiar with computer programming), found the casino blackjack gaming flawed: You can count cards and make policy changes in the yield advantage of the free home, they are programmed by computer simulation, we invented a variety of card counting method.And as he moved to casinos around the world, rewarding (domestic magazine reported these newspapers).Suddenly, the casino boss much tension around the world, trying to let these people approach.Even after admission and found that to achieve "professional gamblers" level of people, the casino will be a variety of pretexts, "Please" Appearances.Later, the casino in order to plug these loopholes, taken a number of measures: replace a pair of cards by pay cards (6-8 pay), using snail shuffling machines shuffle shuffling instead of doing so, increase the amount of cut cards, gambling play every conduct after the first re-shuffle, etc..So now use card counting method to win at blackjack casino gambling games have been very difficult.(Now prove Blackjack is the only casino game has flaws and loopholes).

I write to you, I thought of last year, "Choi Corinthians X" of absconding event is fraud? Illegal fund-raising? Or cooperation betting ticket? Attracted wide speculation, because "color Corinthians X" in the alliance together to buy operating less transparent , a little taste. It is said was also involved in real estate, hotels and other industries. the situation is more complicated, and now police have not characterized.

Here, I do not understand is why so many people, "deceived".Even if they do not have a little gambling theory, it should be from the investment point of view of doing business "together to buy Alliance" rationality.It is said that after the group put money together to buy, in addition to the proceeds obtained commitments outside of the flow of funds, the specific bet, jackpot, basic knowledge of, "Gambling Alliance" a bit like a black-box operation.Formal together to buy should be: clear investment proportion, determine number of bets and publicity people together to buy, determine betting strategy, with the protocol specification of both responsibilities and interests, so that the whole together to buy transparent, after winning the prize distribution according to the investment proportion ; otherwise the risk according to the investment proportion.Thus, even the huge loss occurs is well-founded, consensual thing, nobody is to blame.Therefore, the cause of this incident, the occupation together to buy lottery or less have a bit of responsibility (to give up their rights, too easy to believe someone else).

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

从彩票到足彩转变的心路历程 第二章

不论是博彩,还是叫赌博,概念就是如此简单,我相信很多彩民朋友都认同这个定义。但是,世人对博彩含义的理解主要注重定义的前半部分,而忽略了后半部分;至使对“赌博”的认识还是一知半解,从而走进“博彩”的误区,为了对博彩的定义有更精准的理解,特举例说明:

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

某一天傍晚天还没有黑下来,A君和B君吃完晚饭后来到一条行人和车辆都比较少的道路上散步,不知什么原因,突然赌兴大发:他们远远看见一辆汽车开过来,在双方都没有看清楚车牌号码之前决定赌一赌,A君赌车牌号码是单数,B君赌车牌号码是双数。赌注是什么在此先不要管他们了,待到汽车开近看清车牌,结果只有一个:不是A君赢,就是B君赢。这就是赌博(博彩),真正意义的赌博:他们在赌之前不知道(也不可能知道)胜利在哪一方。

如果输的一方(在此假设是A君)觉得自己比对方聪明,能力比他强。怎么赢不了对方呢!不服输,于是决定与对方再赌一把,赌博游戏将继续;如果A君赢了,轮到B君不服输;上面赌博又要继续下去。如此反复进行,这样,这个赌局将无限制地赌下去,赌的次数将无法算清,直至双方精疲力尽。

那么,俩人后来的行为算是赌博吗?其实,他们两人在做世界上“最无聊、最愚蠢” 的事情。因为他们俩人后来的“赌博”其结果是“可知”的:“赌”到最后,A君和B君输赢的次数大概各占半数。他们在做一些“无用的功”;“劳神伤体”且“收益为零”。所以他们俩人后来的行为从严格意义上来说不是赌博,但世人都说他们俩人 一直在进行赌博,何解?这其实就是世人对赌博(博彩)的一知半解而产生的误会。因此,根据“博彩” 的定义和世人对赌博的理解,“赌博”可以分成三个层次:狭义赌博、广义赌博和泛义赌博。A君和B君第一次进行的赌博如果命名为狭义赌搏,那么他们俩人后来的行为就是广义赌博了;至于“泛义赌博”是指类似赌博性质的行为:“今次订的货回来后,市场是升还是跌现在还不知道,要赚钱就博一博吧!”、“炒股票就像赌博”,这些就是“泛义赌博”的写照。或者可以将上面的赌博分类这样称谓:真赌博、赌博、泛赌博。

在此,需要说明一下,博彩活动如果没有中间(决策)过程,赌博结果与双方的智彗、学识、能力、身份地位无关,而只与博彩游戏规则的设计有关。上面A君和B君的赌博游戏就属于此种类型。

二,赌博为什么

“这还用问,赌博当然是为了赢钱、挣钱”,很多人都这样说。那么,赌博(博彩)能赢(挣)钱吗?回答是否定的。这只要认真看一下上面对“什么是博彩”的解释就略知一,二。

凡是与钱银有关的、以营利为目的的行为,是一种经济活动。我们都可以将它看成是一种“生意”(极端的例子是有人将“走白粉”、杀人放火当作一种生意来做,那是违反道德和法律的,要冒很大风险的,搞不好连“老本”一一脑袋都亏掉。风险与收益极不相称)。做生意的目的是赚钱,即希望有所收益,反映生意赚钱程度的是收益率。收益率越高、这种生意就越赚钱(当收益率为负时表示这种生意是亏损的)。而博彩(赌博)是一个最直接、快速的经济活动,所以,我们可以将赌博(博彩)看成一种生意。做生意是要赚钱的,赌博赚钱的多寡就要看收益率了。天天大赢家

做生意的收益率我想很多人都会计算:(实体经济的)收益率=利润//投入总额,一般分为单次收益率和年度收益率。而赌博的收益率的计算就没有那么直观,有人说,到赌场一次性下注一万元,赢了就是一万元的利润,收益率就是100%,当然甚至还有1000%等的情况;你用2元钱买福彩刚好中了500万,收益率是多少你自己算好了。如果你每次投注都能中奖,那恭喜你,什么生意都不用做,更不要说去打工;天天投注博彩,“天朝首富”的帽子戴到你头上还是太小了,你将会成为世界首富。问题是这可能吗?除非你是神仙!赌博下注不中时将损失(且只损失)所下注的本金,此时收益率就是-100%(不可能发生-1000%的情况),因此,赌博的总体收益率是它们的加权算术平均。即每种收益率乘各自的机会概率的和,此收益率叫博彩游戏的期望收益率。它可通过理论方法计算而得,随着投注次数的增加,实际收益率将越来越接近期望收益率。赌博是对立的“双方”,他们的收益率互为相反,两者相加为零。

博彩的收益率因赌博游戏的不同而有所差别,收益率的大小由博彩游戏规则决定。而博彩游戏的收益率计算并不复杂,有些一眼就可看出。如前面所举例子中的A君和B君,他们的收益率都是零;地下六合彩对于闲家来说(因不同的庄家赔付点数有轻微差别)收益率约-10%;目前发行的福彩和体彩因返奖率为60%,所以对投注者来说收益率就是-20%;那么,澳门各大赌场的赌客前赴后继、乐此不疲,收益率一定很高的了?很遗憾!澳门赌场中的赌客的收益率还是负数,(它因博彩游戏的不同而略有差别),平均约-5%;前面已经说过收益率为正时、“生意”才有钱挣,而世界上的博彩游戏对赌客来说其收益率都不是正数,最好的收益率是零。所以,博彩对于赌客是不能挣(赚)钱的;在收益率为负的博彩游戏中,随着赌博次数的增加,输的钱会越来越多。当然,它们并不是简单的线性关系,而是围绕此下降趋势线上、下波动,有时甚至还会“回光返照”,在某一时段“实现”“盈利”,但那只是很短暂的时光,随着赌博游戏的继续,很快又要陷进更大的亏损。收益率就是此下降趋势线的斜率。对于收益率为0%的博彩游戏,因游戏的随机性,钱银今天放在我口袋,明天就会放在你口袋,后天又会走进他口袋。转来转去,最终还是得个“桔”。好像没输什么,其实“你”已输掉(浪费)时间,浪费了自己的人力成本。如果用此时间去干些事情(如打工或做些小生意),就能实实在在地挣了钱。因此,收益率为零的赌博其实还是“亏”的。

博彩中赌客“都是”“亏钱”,那么,谁是赢家。看一下收益率就知道。在此需要引起大家注意的是:虽然(赌场里的)某种赌博游戏对庄家来说其收益率低至1%左右,(在大部分赌客的眼中微不足道),但由于赌博游戏进行一次的时间极短,一天时间内累积的次数很多,从而使收益很可观,就如生意上的“薄利多销”。赌场老板就是靠这“微不足道”的优势挣到“盘满钵满”的。所以,不要小看这“微不足通”的1%。

在收益率为负的博彩游戏中,赢是暂时的;输是永远的。有一句名言:“不怕你赢, 就怕你不玩”。就是赌场深谙其道理而发出的豪言。因为你的赢是暂时的,你如果继续赌下去,最终还是要把赢的钱输回去的。如果你不赌了,赌场就没有机会赢你的钱。一般的赌客如果在赌场赢了大钱(一百几十万、甚至上千万),赌场是欢迎和开心的,赌场还会借此机会大张旗豉地宣传,说不定还有专车和护卫送你回家呢,真是一时风光无限;但如果你是职业赌徒,将赌博游戏的收益率反转过来,即使你赢赌场一、二万,你也被列为“不受欢迎的人”,赌场千方百计拒绝你进场玩。所以,这是一句很上个世纪中后期,部分高学历、高智商的“职业赌徒”(他们大部分都是世界知名高校的教授、讲师和顶尖的学生,在数学上都有很高的造诣,熟悉计算机编程),发现赌场里的21点博彩游戏有漏洞:可以通过算牌和策略使收益率发生对闲家有利的变化,他们通过电脑编程模拟,发明了多种算牌方法。并以此转战世界各地赌场,收获颇丰(这些国内报章杂志时有报道)。一时之间,世界各地的赌场老板大为紧张,想方设法不让这批人进场。就算进场后,发现达到“职业赌徒”水平的人,赌场也会以各种借口“请”出场。后来,赌场方面为了堵塞这些漏洞,采取了一些措施:用多付牌(6—8付)取代一付牌、采用蜗牛洗牌机洗牌代替人工洗牌、增加切牌量、赌戏每进行一次后重新洗牌等。所以,现在使用算牌法在21点赌博游戏中赢赌场已经很困难了。(现已证明21点是赌场里唯一有缺陷和漏洞的游戏)。

写到这里,我想起了去年“彩哥林X”的潜逃事件。是诈骗?非法集资?还是合作投注彩票?引来各方揣测,因为“彩哥林X”的合买联盟操作不太透明,有点变味。据说后来还涉足房地产、酒店等行业。情况比较复杂,现在警方还没有定性。

在此,我弄不明白的是,为什么那么多人“上当受骗”。就算他们一点博彩理论知识都没有,也应该从投资、做生意的角度分析“合买联盟”的合理性。据说,合买入伙人把资金投入后,除了得到收益的承诺外,对资金的流向,具体的投注、中奖情况,基本不知情,“买彩联盟”有点像黑箱操作。正规的合买应该是:明确出资比例,确定投注号码、并在合买人中公示,确定投注策略,用协议规范双方的责任和利益,使整个合买透明化,中奖后按出资比例分配奖金;否则按出资比例承担风险。如此,即使发生巨亏也是有根有据、两相情愿的事情,怨不得别人。所以,引起今次事件,入伙合买彩民多多少少都有一点责任(放弃自己的权利,太容易相信别人)。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关