English
188BET - NO.1 Worldwide Grand Suite Online Casino

What two Mahjong rules? Duo how to play mahjong?

Like to play mahjong two friends should have heard, what is two mahjong? Duo mahjong how to play? Mahjong rules of the game and what the two do? Senior experts give us one answer.

Two Mahjong game for the two, from the national standard Mahjong, (two mahjong no note and cheese) to make the game by reducing the number of game players and more intense stimulation cards, after licensing, by turns draw cards, the cards, eat, touch , bars, the first and the card is the winner.

Two Mahjong game:

Cards: tube 36, WAN 36, Article 36, the wind word 28, a total of 136, but after each game begins, randomly selected 71 cards for the game once 71 cards used up, that is. the game is over. If a draw is Haidilaoyue, if the stream were heard licensing bureau.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Cards: The game at the outset, making available only fourteen cards, Player thirteen elect a dealer license throw from the most useless cards in this case, the Player has the power to touch the bar to eat goes lost. out of the card, or select Mopai continue to play.

At the beginning of the renewal of licenses: Makers finished 14 cards, after Player finished 13 cards, the system allows the player to select to replace the tiles, limited number of copies.

Game for a license: In the game, touch the cards after the turn of the cards the player's own choice (with certain probability), the system will select all and did not play cards with the players on hand to give players a pung for a license to play mahjong you have to know taboo matters rub cards: During the game, the player's own turn when touched card (with a certain probability), system gives players the opportunity to rub card, which the user can select one according to the autonomous will All did not play and did not fit into the hands of the player cards in any one.

Eating touch bar cards: You can eat any touch bar card, bar card after eating must light touch light and dark bars excluded.

Makers:

1, the first game the system randomly selected dealer.

2. Who first player under the disc when the dealer, if the flow is on the disc, making bureau footwall continue when the dealer.

Grab bars: If grab bars, scoring by Zimo meter, grab bars in the accumulator applied only bars that touch the cards that he touched on the same card at a bar.

Upper limit (cap):

1, the equivalent of the output points cap value, large cap value over the calculated value of the cap.

2, the upper limit of the cap that is full-service license type, is 13 fold.

Door clear: no eating behavior touch bar called clean dark bars door still belong to the phylum clear.

Reported listen: listen to any case can be reported, then allowed automatically by the system for Zhang to help players Mopai playing cards, until winning hand or when asked whether someone shooting player winning hand, if Hu is reported to listen to the end of the pop-up status settlement interface, if Hu continues to be reported not listen state help players automatically drawn in playing cards.

Flower Cards: after every start the game, bright display on the walls in the game UI's clear tiles, when the first player to spend more cards can count fold.

Haidilaoyue: When the flow of the Board, if both players are not in the state draws directly to end the game, the pop-up interface and enter the waiting screen settlement if one person to listen to the other people heard of brand licensing, the two players at the same time. enter Haidilaoyue interface, the draw of players Haidilaoyue If two all draw the two players simultaneously enter Haidilaoyue interface, the first draw of players Haidilaoyue.

Two Mahjong its unique charm and not the same way mahjong game has been attracting a lot of players, two mahjong in all of the player brought a lot of joy, allows players to experience an unprecedented chess game experience, giving players with go to a different chess game experience. In view of this, the two learn to play mahjong, mahjong master the rules of the game are two important prerequisites.

188BET - New Season Exclusive!

Popular Articles

    188BET - SGD 388 Welcome Bonus

简体中文
188金宝博 - 顶尖体育平台提供最佳赔率 鸿运国际娱乐城

二人麻将规则是什么?二人麻将怎么玩?

喜欢玩的朋友应该听说过二人麻将,那什么是二人麻将?二人麻将怎么玩呢?二人麻将游戏规则又有哪些呢?资深的专家给我们一一解答。

真人娱乐场奖金高达8888元!

二人麻将为两人游戏,源于国标麻将,通过减少对局玩家以及牌数(二人麻将没有条子和筒子)使游戏更激烈刺激,发牌后,轮流抓牌、出牌、吃、碰、杠,最先和牌的为胜利者。

二人麻将游戏规则:

用牌:筒36张、万36张、条36张、风字28张,一共136张。但每次游戏开始后,随机选出71张牌进行游戏。一旦71张牌全部使用完毕后,即游戏结束。若有听牌则海底捞月,若均没听牌则流局。

打牌:游戏在一开始,只有庄家可得到十四张牌,闲家十三张。庄家从牌中选出一张最无用的牌丢出。此时,闲家有权力吃碰杠那张丢出的牌,或选择摸牌继续打出。

开始时换牌:庄家发完14张牌、闲家发完13张牌后,系统允许玩家选择需要换掉的麻将牌,不限张数。

游戏中换牌:在游戏过程中,轮到玩家自己摸到牌后选择出牌时(有一定概率),系统将在所有没打出和没配到玩家手上的牌中选择一个刻子给予玩家换牌。打麻将你不得不知道禁忌事项搓牌:在游戏过程中,轮到玩家自己摸到牌时(有一定概率),系统给予玩家搓牌的机会,即用户可以按照自主意愿选择一张所有没打出和没配到玩家手上的牌中的任意一张。

吃碰杠牌:可以任意吃碰杠牌,吃碰杠牌后必须亮明,暗杠除外。

庄家:

1、第一局系统随机选择庄家。

2、谁胡牌下盘当庄家,若流局则上盘的庄家下盘继续当庄家。

抢杠:如果抢杠,记分按自摸计,抢杠只应用在蓄杠上,即碰了牌后,自己摸上同样的一张杠牌时。

上限(封顶):

1、相当于输分的封顶值,大过该封顶值以该封顶值计算。

2、上限封顶即役满牌型,为13番。

门清:没有任何吃碰杠行为,叫做门清。暗杠依然属于门清。

报听:任何情况下可以报听,此后不允许换张并由系统自动帮玩家摸牌打牌,直到胡牌或有人放炮时询问玩家是否胡牌,若胡则报听状态结束弹出结算界面,若不胡则继续保持报听状态帮玩家自动摸牌打牌。

花牌:每开始游戏后,显示在游戏UI上的城墙上亮明了的麻将牌,胡牌时花牌可以多算番。

海底捞月:当流局后,若两位玩家都没有处于听牌状态则直接结束游戏,弹出结算界面并进入等候界面。若有1人听牌另1人没听牌,则两位玩家同时进入海底捞月界面,由听牌的玩家进行海底捞月。若两人全部听牌则两位玩家同时进入海底捞月界面,由先听牌的玩家进行海底捞月。

二人麻将以其独特的魅力以及不一样的麻将游戏方式一直吸引着很多玩家,二人麻将在所有中给玩家带去了非常多的欢乐,让玩家体验了前所未有的棋牌游戏感受,给玩家带去不一样的棋牌游戏体验。由此看来,学会玩二人麻将、掌握二人麻将的游戏规则是重要前提条件。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 投注欧洲杯赢九天八夜迪拜豪华游

热门文章

    188金宝博 - 高赔率新玩法 百家乐连串过关