Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Play blackjack in Macau mentality of (a) Macau casino gambling is best not to play regulation

I was mainland, went several times to get permits casinos in Macau and Hong Kong gambling boat.

Heaven knows there are twenty-one in this world, but I can not also go, only in Macau and board play.

Mr. Dai Zailang repeatedly stressed that Macau is the world's twenty-one gambling regulation worst place on this rotten place gambling regulation, and I always enjoy it.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

About five years ago, my first time to play XXI in Lisboa. Along with a tour group, seven people accounted for a table. Are acquaintances, there are several experienced old K do our command. I remember His teaching method is 15,16, life and death without cards. Banker also frequently bust. I use 2000, won net profit 5000. I took the old K drive down the "playing will be lost!"

I am very obedient, very satisfied indeed to have a disobedient old boy, first won ten thousand, we left he was still fighting hard.The results did not win, but also lost more than ten thousand inverted.I was on the stage, there is good to see a fellow fire me, take me in front of 1,000 yuan to buy a pair bet.The results I got Black Jack.I win he lost.The first play twenty-one, gave me a very good impression second visit, one year later.Also in Lisboa.I play a man, what strategy do not know.2000 yuan for a boondoggle, I also see the difference on the income of another compartment of the year, the third time to Macau, know that there is Sands, know the difference between gambling regulations, but also repeatedly in SJM's gambling regulations Under the new century, back to power, the Pharaoh, dragon, Casa Real twenty-one play a few times, "victories" as follows:

New Century: Play twenty-one lose 8,000 yuan, by playing Baccarat Pay back 22,000 yuan.

Casa Real: washing 8000 yards, lost 2,800 yuan can bet the only times 11:00, I met five times, and five times gave me an A, became 12:00, were making kill evil. the door! I 8000 yards finished, his wife 2,000 yuan code in baccarat has not finished later by her win in baccarat 1,600 yuan, a small input end. Really thoroughly discredited.

In the back of the little lost 300, can not stand them super fast licensing, Black Jack also forced to fetch water, and to be busy at home fool people buy insurance arrogance, early an end.

Pharaoh, twenty-one lost 4000, by I Rotary table Somehow win the 3500, and his wife at the baccarat win 1500, only to retain a small win victories.

Overall, SJM twenty one disadvantage as follows:

A: poor attitude, demeanor, makes you feel very uncomfortable for guests, there is always a condescending arrogance!.

Two: gambling regulation is poor, sub gambling opportunities are being plundered times, so you do not have much chance of winning.

III: Play the guests, 99% do not know even the basic strategy, add their own brand of action 12_16 point, often provoke supercilious and big money on the rules who is who speaks, I have a few flower arrangements are being refuses plus card play dead.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

在澳门玩二十一点的心路历程(一)澳门赌场的赌规最好别玩

我是大陆人,拿通行证去过好多次澳门赌场及香港赌船。

188金宝博 - 高赔率快乐彩

知道这个世界上有二十一的天堂,但目前我还去不了,只能在澳门和船上玩了。

戴子郎先生一再强调,澳门是世界上二十一赌规最烂的地方。就这个烂赌规的地方,我也乐此不疲。

大约5年前,我第一次玩二十一,是在葡京。随同一个旅行团,七个人占了一个台子。都是熟人,有几次经验的老K做我们的指挥。我还记得他教的方法是,15,16,死活不加牌。庄家也是频频爆牌。我用2000本,赢净利5000。老K就把我赶下来了"再玩就会输掉了!"

我很听话,也很满足果然有个不听话的老童,先赢了一万,我们走后他还在苦战。结果赢的没了,还倒输一万多。我在台上时,有个同行的见我火好,便拿1000元下注我前面买对子。结果我拿到黑杰克。我赢他输。第一次玩二十一,给了我很好的印象第二次去,是一年后。也是在葡京。我一人玩,什么策略也不懂。2000元一会就打了水漂,我也见差就收了又隔了一年,第三次去澳门,知道有个金沙,知道了赌规的差异,又反反复复在澳博赌规下的新世纪,回力,法老王,金龙,皇家金堡玩了几次二十一,"战果"如下:

新世纪:玩二十一输8000元,靠玩百家乐补回22000元。

皇家金堡:洗完8000的码,输掉2800元。唯一可以赌倍的11点,我碰到5次,五次都给我发一个A,成了12点,全被庄家杀掉,邪了门了!我8000码洗完,老婆2000元的码在百家乐还没洗完。后来靠她在百家乐赢的1600元,小输收场。真是颜面扫地。

在回力,小输300,受不了他们超快速的发牌,黑杰克也要强行打水,以及要闲家买保险的愚弄人的傲慢态度,早早收场了。

在法老王,二十一输掉4000,靠我在轮盘上莫名其妙赢的3500,以及老婆在百家乐上赢的1500,才保留小赢的战果。

总体而言,澳博的二十一,劣势如下:

一:态度差,言行举止,让你感觉很不爽!对客人,总有一种居高临下的傲慢。

二:赌规差,分牌赌倍的机会都被掠夺,使你根本没有多少赢的几率。

三:玩的客人,99%都连基本策略也不懂,自己12_16点的加牌行动,往往招来白眼。而且规矩上是谁钱大谁说话,我有几次都是被插花的死不加牌玩死的。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台