Betting Guide recommended gambling sites are licensed to hold regular top international gaming company.
188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Tips for betting use

In Playground In betting on the use of the method of the class more, and specifically the use of which operations should just related to the operator's personal preferences only, and in operation, a variety of "betting method" can be cross-utilization.

There are two methods of attack in the battle of entertainment:

First, calculate the ratio of each game to win: This is for Blackjack And Park grams of the most suitable strategy, which is based on the license issued to the strategic plan (whether or not brand) to improve the odds of time ago graduated from the Mathematics Department reported British woman Smith, giving up five or six annual salary of thousands of banking jobs, select Network Casino Play Park grams, use their own grasp of the full application of mathematics, the percentage calculation of the cards are not issued, she won the super-day record of HK $ 100,000.

188BET - Win Grand Prizes Here!

Second, the use of gambling itself to comply with certain rules and school system and profit from it. This is what this paper reduction surgery say bet, bets can be said to be art, but art has its limitations stake, it is Players assume have unlimited funds (bookie), while gambling is no upper limit bet, but in reality, there is no bet limit which casino it? So follow stake surgery, pre-established its own budget, a pre-planned in line with the external benchmark strategy it is extremely important.

This article describes a large stake surgery can be divided into two factions: Martin faction and faction Boya.Martin's goal is to send back this plan plus profit, which is the decisive key wager, is also the center of Martin sent tactics; Boya school's goal is winning streak, assuming the profit before charge in this gamble, to Finally, due to the complex geometrical relationships will be a substantial increase in profit.According to this tactic, even if the way gambling losses incurred, loss is very limited.These methods can see when it achieved considerable short-term effect, but does not offset the long-term look at the deduction rate casino, which also shows the lasting undefeated bet surgery does not exist.In fact, the casino, the personal psychological quality is very important, if we can cool to see and analyze their own position and operation forces (with the system), may find the most appropriate tactics.

First, Martin sent tactics

Information presented here for Rotary table And other odds bet play 2, as the case may also be applied to other Game On.

1, Martin sent the basic tactics

In fact, is known to double the bet by law. Betting formula "1 + 2 + 4 + 8 + 16 + 32 + 64 ....", it is assumed in the seventh inning to win, with a total profit doubled Act 1. The ultimate goal is definitely not a loss, it can be said to be more negative. The biggest drawback of this method is the casino set after reaching the highest betting limits in order to double the bet was forced to terminate. with betting limits from 1 to 300 gamble, for example, 1,2,4,5,16,32,64,128,256 ..., nine-game losing streak, then on the unsustainable. nine-game losing streak rare it? Please yourself to the casino to try it. So Martin faction basic tactical risk, less expected return method, commonly used to fight another day contrarian just to win back the principal.

2, Martin sent basic tactics evolved version:

This method is relatively large profit, betting formula "1 + 3 + 7 + 15 + 31 + 63 ...", so according to the law, the number of winning bets equate profit with just therefore increased risk.

3, d'Alembert tactics:

This is a simple method of betting, after lost bet is increased by one, after winning bets on the cut 1. Although the risk is small but income is very low.

4, Monte Carlo tactics:

The biggest problem is that if there is no steady stream of bet, there will be forced to stop half-way and straight if possible, there may be more than the maximum betting limits specific operation is as follows:

1, the first sequential write [1,2,3] number of columns;

2, the authorities bet is left of the number of children "1" plus the right of the number "3", the total amount of bets is "4";

3, the number of columns lost after the end of the [1,2,3] plus the sequence number "4." In this case the number of columns becomes [1,2,3,4], the Council through stakes should be "1 + 4 = 5 ", and so on, repeat step 2;

4. The odds of winning the game after 2, it will be left of the number "1" and the end of the number "3" elimination; odds of winning the game after 3, remove the number of columns on the left and right ends of the two numbers;

5, if the number of columns of figures complete elimination of all on behalf of the end, if one wants to continue, go back to step 1.

5, Monte Carlo tactics evolved version of [combo tactics]:

The purpose is to retrieve a bureau lost 2 Bureau, the method is relatively simple, the amount of write lose, bet is left and right ends of the total amount of digital.For example: write down [column number 1], the first inning bet is "1", as this bureau lost the right Tianxie a "1", the number of columns becomes [1,1], the next round of betting the amount of which is about the total amount of both ends of a digital "1 + 1 = 2".Repeatedly to do so, if four-game losing streak, the number of columns becomes [1,1,2,3], so the next game is about total amount bet ends digit "1 + 1 + 2 + 3 = 4", the Council wins After elimination of the left and right ends of figures, the number of columns becomes [1,2], under the Bureau of bets is "1 + 2 = 3" the.Although the results of 2 wins and 4 losses, but the loss is only 0.

Second, the Boya School

The disadvantage Martin camp, there is a clear possibility of final output light; on the contrary, is the winner of Belgravia sent only increase the bet, the risk is relatively small, but also the possibility of big profits, the simple introduction of several specific methods below:

1, Boya School

This is quite radical, it is win a game immediately if the bet is multiplied by the next Board twice methods continue to be the same if he loses the bet bets; from a 8-0 start to gamble, then (1 + 2 + 4 + 8 + 16 + 32 + 64 + 128) will be able to profit 258; and if the 8-game losing streak, then only lose 8 so that the risk is very small, specific operating streak definable; The problem with this approach is If it is not straight but the outcome alternately, the effect is much weaker.

2, Boya faction evolved version

Martin sent an evolution similar basic tactics, betting formula 1 + 2 + 4 + 8 + 16 + 32 + 64 .... becomes 1 + 3 + 7 + 15 + 31 + 63 ...

3, GOODMAN tactics

This faction from "1,2,3,5" four base composition; sustained victory when the bet down "1,2,3,5,5 ..." bet wins continued to bet 5, lose When returns 1; This method is difficult to determine whether there are significant gains, but earned ratio is improved; if only 4-game winning streak, lost in the fifth inning also profit.

4, bar tactical network

This is "1,3,2,6" four base composition, is continuing to overcome when GOODMAN tactics to bet 1235 into 1326; if only two-game winning streak to do, then where the total output is also profitable, even 4 After 1 bet wins back.

5, Ireland tactics

First, the random write 4-10 arbitrary number. Here as an example to 8 [11,133,344], this figure sum to write "1 + 1 + 1 + 3 + 3 + 3 + 4 + 4 = 20, which is also the case, players use "Irish tactics" to set the amount ultimately lose; first bet amount is the total figure left and right digital amount of [11133344] as an example:

1, the left end of the number "1" and the right number "4" add up to "5", both first wager is "5";

2, if the right wins the Just add the number "5", then the number of columns to [111,333,445]; if you lose, taken to eliminate the left digit "1" and the right number "4" In this case the number of columns to [113,334];

3, regardless of the outcome, the next bet will be left in the same numbers and figures calculated by adding the right amount of bets; in this case, if you win [111,333,445] to take "6", if he loses [113,334] to take "5", so that has been operating so; if boarded the momentum of victory, the continuous rise in the amount bet big and win the more; in turn, have less time LUCK the predetermined number of columns of figures are all gone, but because of the amount of output has been developed in advance to "20", it will not be too mind, unfortunately lost, at your own arrangement method approach to revise the figures in trying to improve.

6,10% + per cent Tactics

While this is fairly simple but effective way to use just as its name permanently in the hands of the continued betting 10% of bets; for example, red and black in Roulette, for example, betting is 100, the first bet 10% = 10, when the 110 win bets, so bet the next Board 10% 110 = 11; when you lose a bet of 90, then bet the next round is 90 10% = 9;

The advantage of this method is that when the good luck can continuously earn 10% more, when the bad luck can slowly lose momentum; how to use this method if the effect of continuous operation before the verification results published news communication: If the betting 1000? Start for 100 innings, the final earnings up to 18375; certainly not when luck will lose from 1000 to 81, but this tactic can take advantage of fortune.

7, stay half way

In order to stay true to the goddess of victory in the side, is the purpose of the stay half way; the first to determine the principal to principal 100 as an example: when the principal and interest and when profit reached 200 to 100 half profit 50 for the bottom line, if do not lose principal smoothly to 150 stop operating; this can ensure the realization of 50 income; in lost potential to stop the operation when the principal only 50;

This method is essentially a risk control, after the implementation of the operation has a considerable effect, but the implementation needs strong willpower; it is recommended to limit to 20% instead of 50%.

188BET SGD 388 Welcome bonus!

博彩通推荐的博彩网站均为持有正规牌照的顶级国际博彩公司,请博友玩家放心选择。
188金宝博 - 每月超过10000场高赔率赛事 鸿运国际娱乐城

博彩投注运用秘笈

娱乐场中,关于博彩投注的运用的方法中类较多,而具体运用哪种操作,应该就只是关系到操作者的个人喜好而已,而且在操作中,各种“投注法”是可以交叉运用的。

188金宝博 - 高赔率快乐彩

在娱乐场所的攻防战中有两种攻方法:

一是计算每局取胜的比率:这是针对21点和朴克的最适合战略,它是根据发出的牌来计划战略(要不要牌)来提高胜率的。前段时间有报道数学系毕业的英国女子史密斯,放弃年薪五六十万的银行职位,选择在网络赌场玩朴克,运用自身掌握的全面应用数学,计算出未发的牌的比率,她最高记录一天赢得超十万港元。

二是利用赌本身的法则和遵从一定的派统而从中获利。这正是本文缩要说的赌金术,亦可说是下注的艺术。但赌金术也有其局限性,它是假定玩家有无限的资金(赌本),同时赌局是没有下注上限的,然而现实中,又有哪个赌场不设下注限额呢?因此遵从赌金术,预先制定自己的预算、预先计划好合乎外在基准的战略是极其重要的。

本文介绍的赌金术大可分为两派:马丁派和柏雅派。马丁派的目标是回本加计划赢利,因而下注金额是决定性的关键,亦是马丁派战术的中心;柏雅派的目标是取得连胜,假设把之前的赢利押在本赌局中,到最后因几何复数关系,赢利会大幅增加。根据这个战术,即使赌局途中发生亏损,亏损额也是很有限的。这些方法当就短期性看能取得相当的效果,但长期性看并不能抵消赌场的扣除率,这也说明持久长胜的赌金术是不存在的。其实在赌场中,个人的心理素质是很重要的,如果能够冷静的看清和分析自己的位置和运势力(有系统),或许会找到最合适的战术。

一、马丁派战术

在这里介绍的方式,适用于轮盘等赔率为2的赌戏,视情况亦可运用到其它游戏上。

1、马丁派基本战术

其实是赌者皆知的翻倍法。投注公式为“1+2+4+8+16+32+64。。。。”,假设在第七局获胜,总赢利为1。翻倍法的最终目标是绝对不亏损,可以说是比较消极。此种方法的最大缺点,是在达到赌场设定的最高投注限额后,以两倍下注的计划被迫终止。以投注限额为1~300的赌局为例,1、2、4、5、16、32、64、128、256。。。,九连败的话就无以为继了。九连败很少见吗?请自己到赌场试试吧。所以马丁派基本战术是风险高、预期回报少的方法,通常用于逆势只求赢回本金择日再战。

2、马丁派基本战术进化版:

这是赢利比较大的方法,投注公式为“1+3+7+15+31+63。。。”,如此依法,获胜赢利与投注次数等同,只是风险因而加大。

3、达兰贝尔战术:

这是简单的投注方法,输后投注额就加1、胜后投注额就减1。虽然风险小但收益很低。

4、蒙特卡洛战术:

最大的问题在于如果没有源源不断的赌金,就会出现中途被迫停止的可能。而且连败的话,亦有可能超过最高投注限额。具体操作如下:

1、首先按顺序写[1、2、3]的数列;

2、当局投注额就是左端的的数子“1”加右端的数字“3”,投注总额为“4”;

3、输后就在[1、2、3]的数列末端加上顺序数字“4”。此时数列变为[1、2、3、4],则本局透注额应为“1+4=5”,如此类推,重复步骤2;

4、赔率为2的游戏获胜后,就将左端的数字“1”和末端的数字“3”消去;赔率为3的游戏获胜后,就去掉数列左右两端各两个数字;

5、如果数列所有的数字消完代表结束,如想继续,回到步骤1。

5、蒙特卡洛战术进化版[二合一战术]:

目的是以1局取回2局所输,方法较简单,写下输的金额,投注额就是左右两端数字的共计金额。例如:先写下[数列1],第一局的投注额就是“1”,如这局输了,右侧添写一个“1”,数列变为[1、1],下一局的投注额就是左右两端数字的共计金额“1+1=2”。反复这样做,如果四连败,数列变为[1、1、2、3],因而下一局投注额就是左右两端数字的共计金额“1+1+2+3=4”,本局获胜后,消去左右两端的数字,数列变为[1、2],下局投注额就是“1+2=3”了。尽管结果是2胜4负,但损失只为0。

二、柏雅派

马丁派的缺点,是有最后输清光的可能性;相反,柏雅派是胜了才增加赌注,风险是比较小的,同时也有大赚的可能性,下面简单介绍几种具体方法:

1、柏雅派

这是相当激进的,是如果胜了一局马上将下一局的赌注乘二倍的方法,如果输了继续以同样投注下注;从1开始赌至8连胜的话,(1+2+4+8+16+32+64+128)就能获利258;而如果8连败的话,也只是输8,因而风险很小,具体操作连胜场次可自行定义;这个方法的问题,是如果不能连胜而是胜负交替,效果就弱很多了。

2、柏雅派进化版

与马丁派基本战术进化版相似,投注公式1+2+4+8+16+32+64。。。。变为1+3+7+15+31+63。。。

3、GOODMAN战术

这个派系由“1、2、3、5”四个基数组成;持续胜利的时候把赌注顺着“1、2、3、5、5。。。”投注,持续胜就持续下注5,输的时候返回1;这个方法能否有很大收益很难确定,但赚的比例是提高了;即使只是4连胜,在第五局输了也有赢利。

4、酒吧网络战术

这个是以“1、3、2、6”四个基数组成,是在持续战胜时以GOODMAN战术的1235变为1326下注;如果只2连胜做,此后在哪里输总计也有赢利,4连胜后转回赌注1。

5、爱尔兰战术

首先,随意写下4到10个任意数字。这里以8个做例子[1 1 1 3 3 3 4 4],这写数字合计“1+1+1+3+3+3+4+4=20,这也是本例子中,玩家运用“爱尔兰战术”最终所输的设定金额;首次下注金额是左端数字和右端数字金额的合计。以[1 1 1 3 3 3 4 4]做例子:

1、左端数字“1”和右端数字“4”相加等于“5”,既是首次下注金额是“5”;

2、如果胜了就在右端添上数字“5”,此时数列变为[1 1 1 3 3 3 4 4 5];如果输了就消去所取的左端数字“1”和右端数字“4”,此时数列变为[1 1 3 3 3 4];

3、无论胜负,在下一赌局中同样将左端数字和右端数字相加计算投注额;本例中,如果胜了则[1 1 1 3 3 3 4 4 5]取“6”,如果输了[1 1 3 3 3 4]则取“5”,这样一直运作下去;如果登上胜利的势头,则连续不断的下注金额上升很大而能赢的多;反过来不太有LUCK的时候,预定数列的数字全部都消失了,不过因为输的金额事前已经制定为“20”,所以不会太介意,不幸败了,请自己将数字排列方法方法修订在试着去改善。

6、10%+巴仙战术

这是虽然单纯但相当易用有效的方法。恰如其名持久地以手中的投注10%持续的下注;比如,以轮盘的红黑为例,投注为100时,第一次投注10%=10,当胜了则投注为110,那么下一局的投注为110的10%=11;当输了则投注为90,那么下一局的投注为90的10%=9;

这种方法的好处,在于当运气好时可以连续不断的赚多10%,当运气不好时可以缓慢输势;如果持续运用此法效果如何?以前新闻通信发表了验证结果:如果以投注1000开始持续100局,最后的收益最高为18375;当然运气不在时,也会从1000输至81,不过这种战术能充分利用运势。

7、一半停留方式

为了确实地留下胜利女神在身边,是这个一半停留方式的目的;首先要决定本金,以本金100为例:当赢利时本利和达到200时,以利润100的一半50为底线,如果不顺利本金输至150时停止操作;这样可以保证实现50的收益;处于输势时,当本金只剩下50时停止操作;

这个方法实质是一种风险控制,操作中实行后有相当的效果,但执行时需要极强的意志力;建议限制为20%而不是50%。

太阳城(Sun Game)
188金宝博 - 亚洲最佳体育滚球首选平台